6 comment(s). Last comment by Angel_Joy 2016-03-18 13:20

Posted by Tom > 2016-03-18 11:01 | Report Abuse

hoseh liao?

Junichiro

2,052 posts

Posted by Junichiro > 2016-03-18 11:35 | Report Abuse

Shale oil producers can restart their operations within a time span of 3 months after shutting compared to those traditional oil fields which takes over 1 year to restart. They put a ceiling on the price of crude oil now and in the future. Years ago OPEC though they could hold the world at ransom but not now anymore. Huge shale oil deposits are found in Canada, Argentina, China. How high can crude recover?

fibonacci

250 posts

Posted by fibonacci > 2016-03-18 11:36 | Report Abuse

agreed with Fortune Bull, shale oil wells were only plugged for a better price to restart again, these cant be done for offshore wells...

54,926 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-03-18 11:43 | Report Abuse

Haha!

Are you the real Fortunebullz? Or an imitation?

Anyway, go and check up the Insolvent Banks of US which financed these Shale Oil cowboys. They won't dare to put in anymore money as Shale Oil drilling at US$50 to US$60 cost is really a game of gambling with both Saudi & Iran just turning on the Oil Taps.

As to 40 stocks a year?

Did you check up carefully?

KPSCB at 44 cts. Now over 60 cts. Up over 36%

NTPM at 75 cts. Now Rm1.00 Up 33%

JTIASA at Rm1.18. Now Rm1.40. Up 18%

MULPHA at 25 cts. Now 30 cts. Up 20%

Now go and check up all others

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-03-18 11:48 | Report Abuse

Shales oil is far more cost effective than crude oil
Middle East has no chance to regain their fame like ever.
Soon this technology will be export to China for mass production, very good for non oil producing country to produce crude oil and for domestic consumption

Angel_Joy

18 posts

Posted by Angel_Joy > 2016-03-18 13:20 | Report Abuse

Hi, Calvintaneng, Sorry to say, but I have a loss of RM 1500+ after listened to your advice, in ALAM, ARMADA, and also JTIASA (bought RM 1.50)

I think you also bear some reponsibility, so, I suggest you to compensate
some of my losses by buying me 2 piece of RM 100 Digi reload coupon,
send to angeljoy@gmx.com

Please do it asap.

Thank you and hopefully God will bless you after you have done some remedies to the wrong advice.