Yes there might be lot of undervalued stocks that I just can't did DCF valuation to each stocks in KLCI. Thus, I prefer to do screening for those stocks at first to find a good and sustain company with strong fundamental value before star to do valuation.
Minimum 15% expected annual return is your return of investmet. It is not fixed to all company. Some company may generate higher annual return. Do your own research and study.
MMC is rubbish company. Management does not know what business they are doing. So, do a bit of everything and hope that at the end of the day make some profit. Jack of all trades but master of none. It will never be a Messi, Chong Wei, Tenaga (utilities), West Port(Port), Gamuda(construction), i.e. people/organisation who are focused and very good in their trade/biz.
JCY...are u serious? Hard disk going to Holland with SSD competition. Like Fujifilm which ignore the digital trend, Nokia which ignore the touch screen tech.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
5,862 posts
Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-03-21 21:44 | Report Abuse
Fortune telling article.... buy at your own risk.