18 comment(s). Last comment by moneySIFU 2016-04-24 20:19

25,122 posts

Posted by speakup > 2016-04-02 22:21 | Report Abuse

buy crescendo sister company better. her name KMLOONG!

53,283 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-04-02 22:26 | Report Abuse

KM Loong is Top owner of Crescendo. Both are good

Posted by buddyinvest > 2016-04-02 22:39 | Report Abuse

Mpcorp missing from the list?

53,283 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-04-02 22:52 | Report Abuse

buddyinvest

Mpcorp missing from the list?
02/04/2016 22:39

For Mp Corp, wait until Sri Alam - Nusa Damai is officially opened first.

5,846 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-04-02 22:53 | Report Abuse

Let's say calvin had won the US jackpot, he can buy new stocks every week non-stop.

I am small fish only, even if I buy 10k shares on each stocks recommended by the Great Calvin, Surely I need at least one million.

Problem is, most stocks recommended on their ways to holland, though few of them make good return. But overall koyak, matilah kali ini.

53,283 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-04-02 23:08 | Report Abuse

Posted by moneySIFU > Apr 2, 2016 10:53 PM | Report Abuse

Let's say calvin had won the US jackpot, he can buy new stocks every week non-stop.

I am small fish only, even if I buy 10k shares on each stocks recommended by the Great Calvin, Surely I need at least one million.

Problem is, most stocks recommended on their ways to holland, though few of them make good return. But overall koyak, matilah kali ini.

Hahaha!

Calvin recommended quite a lot of stocks

Mulpha at 25 cts, NTPM at 75 cts, KPSCB at 44 cts, Pm Corp at 25 cts, Jtiasa at Rm1.18, Kulim at Rm2.50, Jaks at 39 cts and many others. Check them out one by one how they performed.

As many a;ready gone up by 20% to 100% I have stopped telling people to chase.

Now I always highlight LAGGARD Stocks that are

1) DEFENSIVE IN NATURE. High With Margin of Safety like High NTA
2) Recession Proof Stocks with Dividends like YTL POwer, RceCap & PBA
3) POTENTIAL UPTRENDING STOCKS LIKE ALL OIL PALM COUNTERS (Too many to list)
4) Undervalue Iskandar Property Stocks with potential like Daiman (Diamond) And Crescendo.

I will promote them while they are STILL CHEAP. Once prices run away I won't tell people to chase them.

You can track them throughout Year 2016/17/18 and SEE how they perform

Posted by Ahbeng Beng > 2016-04-03 02:08 | Report Abuse

Nusa damai officially open? When? In current market condition? Even 5 yrs time im not seeing it going to be happen.

5,846 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-04-03 02:15 | Report Abuse

A big BUT, why you did not participate stock picks 2016?

5,846 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-04-03 02:17 | Report Abuse

It is not late if you can share your stock selection by creating a portfolio to prove yourself.

Every week introduce a new stock is way too much to follow.

Or you can always spot new hiding star which no one has ever spotted?

Posted by donfollowblindly > 2016-04-03 06:40 | Report Abuse

Agree. Why Calvin never answer? Just a week ago Calvin mentioned he invested only 5% of his capital in stock market so how can trust him?

moneySIFU A big BUT, why you did not participate stock picks 2016?
03/04/2016 02:15

53,283 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-04-03 07:48 | Report Abuse

Posted by Ahbeng Beng > Apr 3, 2016 02:08 AM | Report Abuse

Nusa damai officially open? When? In current market condition? Even 5 yrs time im not seeing it going to be happen.

This is the latest proposal:

After the Highway connection is ready they will launch some houses for sale.

53,283 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-04-03 07:56 | Report Abuse

Posted by moneySIFU > Apr 3, 2016 02:17 AM | Report Abuse

It is not late if you can share your stock selection by creating a portfolio to prove yourself.

Every week introduce a new stock is way too much to follow.

Or you can always spot new hiding star which no one has ever spotted?

Spot hidden star or hidden gem?
There is a theory called "RANDOM WALK THEORY"

As you move in life you discover new investments. Peter Lynch used to visit USA Malls & discover New Investment Ideas all the time.

His daughters brought him to visit THE BODY SHOP in its pre IPO days.
It was a GEM (A GOLD MINE) That expanded world wide later.

So I discover Mahsing at Rm1.30 cents at MAPEX 2015

This year I see Mahsing has already priced itself out of the market by raising its 3 room condos to near Rm550,000 per unit WHILE CRESCENDO IS SELLING SUPER BIG 2 STOREY HOUSES (26' by 70') at a Great Bargain of Rm559,000

So CRESCENDO Beats Mahsing hands down!

53,283 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-04-03 12:10 | Report Abuse

Ha..ha....
I love your comment on Crescendo.
How much do you think is profit margin for the the super-link and the semi-D for Bandar Cemerlang?
03/04/2016 12:04

Those lands which Crescendo bought just after Ulu Tiram Town might cost only less than Rm3.00 psf. So estimating the cost of construction to be Rm200,000 a unit. Plus conversion, land scaping & others I hope they get Rm100,000 to Rm150,000 per house.

Crescendo has lots of factories near Nusajaya Ascendas Tech Park also

See you later.

Going to Spore University for lunch now.

Posted by donfollowblindly > 2016-04-03 12:36 | Report Abuse

Cresndo sell call from Kenanga.
http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/ptg/6718.jsp

Posted by donfollowblindly > 2016-04-03 12:38 | Report Abuse

Here is the blog Calvin mentioned he invested only 5% of his capital in stock market. If 1 follow what he posted subsequent week why he talk about so many counters yet he said very bearish?
http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/93766.jsp

987 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-04-03 12:40 |

klee

2,950 posts

Posted by klee > 2016-04-03 12:58 | Report Abuse

While Calvin may not be that good in stocks,why attack him all the time?
Old man got nothing better to do?

5,846 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-04-24 20:19 | Report Abuse

Someone claim he is GREAT TRADER, but not sure on how true is it, any idea from anyone?

-------------------------------
Posted by klee > Apr 24, 2016 11:58 AM | Report Abuse

My year to date 120 %,my stock pos-cv and few others,beat that or piss off,you call yourself sifu, don't laugh die me.

Nitwit like you will NEVER ever understand what a great trader is capable of.Wait till you know my 1 year return.But what heck.."SAI HEI!!"

Just be humble,talk less and learn more.We talk about hundreds of percent and not tens of percent.Don't show off your mediocre performance,it is nothing.Accept it or not.it's up to you.