Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-04-11 01:31 | Report Abuse
Hehe. Marehsian many dumbass. Thts why someone can be pm so long!
Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-04-11 01:31 | Report Abuse
And maxis pr failed! Fore tht Bangla
Posted by fireboy84 > 2016-04-12 08:29 | Report Abuse
Hmmm. You still didn't catch what the people anger for. As a Maxis loyal customer, they all know maxis is arrogant, price exp compare to other telco, who k. they are still best in town. They are frustrate is being a sohai customer where there those badass who ported out and get counter offer with 68 package. Being a customer >10years and continue paying sky high price. Did you think acceptable?
Posted by Yong Chai > 2016-04-14 10:13 | Report Abuse
4g coverage highest? U sure or not bro? Ur statistic latest 1 or few years back 1?
save malaysia!
Good Articles to Share
Khamenei says US, Israel will 'receive a tooth-breaking response'
Good Articles to Share
LIVE: Donald Trump delivers remarks in the crucial swing state of Pennsylvania
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Thkent91
195 posts
Posted by Thkent91 > 2016-04-11 00:20 | Report Abuse
Don't talk only on 4g, you need to consider 2g and 3G coverage. Celcom still have the widest overall coverage in Malaysia.