12 comment(s). Last comment by chinaman 2016-04-16 15:33

kingcobra

2,772 posts

Posted by kingcobra > 2016-04-14 22:12 | Report Abuse

promote Iskandar like hell...damn good salesman lah ...getting commissions or what?

540 posts

Posted by 914601117 > 2016-04-14 22:30 | Report Abuse

Better go back to Meizhou, plenty of opportunities over there. Malaysia will be dead since R&R are in the wrong direction. Fat chance of that happening. East Malaysia better prospect if you talk about Malaysia.

5,846 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-04-14 22:40 | Report Abuse

Like I said many times earlier, this fellow does not have personal life one, only know how to keep writing, whatever topics.

Now he mostly is i3 featured writer already, wonder why never put on the badge like other featured bloggers?

53,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-04-14 22:47 | Report Abuse

moneySIFU Like I said many times earlier, this fellow does not have personal life one, only know how to keep writing, whatever topics.

Does not have personal life?
Far from it.

I am here to share my joy and happiness to all.

Sorry for all who live in Klang Valley breathing polluted lead infused air which will lead to brain damage.

Brain damage?

Yes, all intelligent readers can differentiate who is talking sense or nonsense.

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-04-15 02:22 | Report Abuse

Really du understand, i stuck ha
F an hour ldp.

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-04-15 02:23 | Report Abuse

Mrt, lrt, still jam.

teareader

63 posts

Posted by teareader > 2016-04-15 03:02 | Report Abuse

Calvin, you should open a bank in Iskandar and give out housing loans freely and have no fear because prices will always go up.

987 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-04-15 05:06 |

12,787 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2016-04-15 06:40 | Report Abuse

Property sales in Iskandar must be very bad indèd. Hang on Calvin. Propert investment is also cyclical. You cannot fight the trend Singapore evonomy is also down.

rookiemy

357 posts

Posted by rookiemy > 2016-04-15 08:52 | Report Abuse

This calvin is a typical joker. Traffic jam is really due to poor infrastructure planning. With present government, every city you go is the same. To avoid traffic jam, move back to kampung, it's that simple.

53,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-04-16 15:21 | Report Abuse

rookiemy This calvin is a typical joker. Traffic jam is really due to poor infrastructure planning. With present government, every city you go is the same. To avoid traffic jam, move back to kampung, it's that simple.
15/04/2016 08:52

Calvin is no joker here lah.
I lived in KL for 40 years. Most of my youth was spent in Pudu & Bkt Bintang area.

KL City is a very hap hazard City without proper planning.

Now I live in Singapore.

Singapore (Now Iskandar) Is a Very Well meticulously Planned City State.

They Planned Everything Every Thing Very Carefully Before Implementation.

In KL there Do First then only trouble shoot later.

This was what we saw in early days in KL

JKR will dig up a road for repair.
Next week Telekom will again did up the road to lay cables.
After that is TNB turns to dig up the road.

So is the traffic congestion in KL.

And MAS? Mana Ada System compared to SIA.

Hope you can SEE the difference

3,219 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2016-04-16 15:33 | Report Abuse

support Calvin on this mana ada system in mal. If 'M' has the foresight like SIN ex. President, Lee Kuan Yew, MYR= SGD today. after bail out myr15billion into 'potong' car, we need to bail out again using taxpayee's money. This mamak said it's govt. duty to save national car. my foot. if we invest in MRT like what SIN did last 30 years, will there be such severe traffic jam in KL, Selangor today?