Posted by beso > 2016-05-10 11:34 | Report Abuse
epf can buy from rm5 all the way to rm1 can you?
Posted by feiloh > 2016-05-10 13:56 | Report Abuse
I think at the moment its EY is not attractive.... pe is high....
But dy was good... roic was good.... cash flow seems ok...
TA is downtrend....perhad we should wait rm1...
Just my humble opinion...
Posted by Apollo Ang > 2016-05-10 21:49 | Report Abuse
another zhulian in the making....both counters sama bangsa.both factories in penang bayan lepas
Posted by biggerdick > 2016-05-10 21:51 | Report Abuse
don't buy gtronic...save more money to buy gintonic better....still can get high
Posted by feiloh > 2016-05-10 23:01 | Report Abuse
What is the code?.... can not find leh
The Alpha Trader
南洋 - 凭单专栏/温世麟
Good Articles to Share
Why so many younger Chinese are saying ‘I don’t’ to marriage and family
南洋行家论股
Kenanga Research & Investment
PublicInvest Research
RHB Investment Research Reports
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
goreng_kaki
1,909 posts
Posted by goreng_kaki > 2016-05-10 11:23 |