Walao! Last yr pl sudah buy. U now only buy? U bodoh, ignorant, ego, arrogant, and worst, tak ada logical thinking! This yr should buy airasia, airasia and airasia below 2 mah! Once masuk index , rm4~5
I didn't buy Poh Huat last year because everyone was chasing Poh Huat & other furniture stocks then. Now, I buy Poh Huat because no one want to buy Poh Huat.
I am also monitoring Latitude, Lii Hen & Heve. Hope to collect some.
I myself is small time investor, never have any financial resources to push up the price.
All I wish to do is to share how we can predict the company performance based on the some economic/market reports, sometimes it works but sometimes not.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
21,653 posts
Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-05-16 21:46 | Report Abuse
Walao! Last yr pl sudah buy. U now only buy? U bodoh, ignorant, ego, arrogant, and worst, tak ada logical thinking!
This yr should buy airasia, airasia and airasia below 2 mah!
Once masuk index , rm4~5