22 comment(s). Last comment by SALAM 2016-06-16 09:41

limko1

281 posts

Posted by limko1 > 2016-06-15 14:06 | Report Abuse

I don't know about Tony, but I do know that if you had followed Mr. Choo's call to buy gold a few year ago, you will be miserable now.

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-06-15 14:30 | Report Abuse

朱冠華- he is very smart person
but smart to lie to himself...

Posted by cruger12345 > 2016-06-15 14:32 | Report Abuse

ha haha .. someone got confuse with Asia Aviation and Asia Aviation Capital. 2 different company man .... miss the mark by a light years. Asia Aviation is the holdeing compay of thai Airasia . Asia Aviation Capital is sole own by Airasia Group. What a joke !!

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2016-06-15 14:41 | Report Abuse

每日一笑。

Lim123

808 posts

Posted by Lim123 > 2016-06-15 14:43 | Report Abuse

Mr. Chu very bad. Like to scare people.

Posted by helloworld123 > 2016-06-15 14:45 | Report Abuse

always over-anal-ised himself!

Posted by Adi_Investor > 2016-06-15 15:05 | Report Abuse

這文章有錯,請去FACEBOOK的【投資人教育部落】拿最新的一篇糾正文章。

http://m.facebook.com/投資人教育部落-477204979083538/?ref=bookmarks

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2016-06-15 15:25 | Report Abuse

可能性三個,我不知道哪一個!

为什么三个叻?为什么不是四个五个六个叻?

lazycat

899 posts

Posted by lazycat > 2016-06-15 15:28 | Report Abuse

东尼大。。木

Posted by Steve Low > 2016-06-15 15:45 | Report Abuse

Asia Aviation Capital = AirAsia's 100% owned subsidiary.
Asia Aviation = listed in Thailand and owns 55% of Thai AirAsia.
King Power is buying into Asia Aviation, not Asia Aviation Capital. Please go back to school to study before playing stock.

xzzzzzz

53 posts

Posted by xzzzzzz > 2016-06-15 16:00 | Report Abuse

AAC & AAV is 2 different thing

Posted by VenFx > 2016-06-15 16:06 | Report Abuse

Hahaha, not my concern at all as a small shareholders.
Whatever debt, risk ; has been well taken care off by T.F .
Appreciate of value that matter to small ikan .

Why CHOO soo desparately on A.A. (by looking at the title, everyboby will agree CHOO has a desparate issue in A.A.)

sohofelix

57 posts

Posted by sohofelix > 2016-06-15 16:06 | Report Abuse

Ya, dont know what is his intention..

Jeffyap

281 posts

Posted by Jeffyap > 2016-06-15 16:07 | Report Abuse

funny LOL

Posted by VenFx > 2016-06-15 16:07 | Report Abuse

Kiasu , and want to show smart .

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2016-06-15 17:49 | Report Abuse

这只朱越猪,亚航越爬越高

mmk79

1,829 posts

Posted by mmk79 > 2016-06-15 18:47 | Report Abuse

Do criticize more Mr. Choo. Please do so. Without your article, AA share got no ohm. The more u talk bad about AA, the more high AA will fly automatically. Whenever U dissipate ur negative energy, AA will absord it and turn it into Positive energy.

Tee Tom

167 posts

Posted by Tee Tom > 2016-06-15 19:43 | Report Abuse

The joke of the year.

987 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-06-16 06:57 | Report Abuse

LOL...this article real funny

shrobin

Posted by shrobin > 2016-06-16 08:20 | Report Abuse

朱冠華, On you latest posting with heading: 《东尼大砲說有10亿美元收購,實價才14亿令吉! , the 14亿令吉 is what King Power Thailand paid for taking up shares from Thai AirAsia's current partner. It is not the 10亿美元 on the leasing business. I am surprised that you cannot even get this right! No wonder you are always asking questions than providing answers! It could be your English is so poor that you cannot even read correctly! You are really a joker in the blog.......

shrobin

Posted by shrobin > 2016-06-16 08:23 | Report Abuse

BANGKOK (June 14): Thailand's King Power Group, the nation's largest duty free retailer, said it plans to spend 12 billion baht ($340 million) on buying the remaining 60% of Asia Aviation Pcl.

King Power's chairman, billionaire Vichai Srivaddhanaprabha, and his family announced on Monday they had bought a combined 39.82% stake in Asia Aviation for 7.95 billion baht.

Asia Aviation is a major shareholder in Thai AirAsia.

朱冠華, Read the above carefully! Is your latest posting heading correct? You cannot even get this right! How on earth you can write so many postings on AirAsia?

SALAM

1,024 posts

Posted by SALAM > 2016-06-16 09:41 | Report Abuse

DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME reading misleading article where the LEARNED AUTHOR IS TOTALLY CONFUSED HIMSELF!!!!!