7 comment(s). Last comment by Hiu Chee Keong 2016-07-04 08:45

Posted by Lim HangKok > 2016-07-02 02:30 | Report Abuse

lol

Posted by Hiu Chee Keong > 2016-07-02 13:53 | Report Abuse

I am queueing 1.60

25,268 posts

Posted by speakup > 2016-07-02 15:41 | Report Abuse

why directors selling like crazy way below offer price?
It's a scam!

Posted by Hiu Chee Keong > 2016-07-02 16:28 | Report Abuse

Speakup, i guess bcos there is still risk of the offered being rejected or halt. Notice that lembaga perusahaan pertanian pahang is the main shareholder, and Pahang royalty family also the main holder. So it is not surprsing taht tengku mahkota pahang make the offered to privatized it. I think it is quite trustworthy as there's reputation need to be maintained.

miemie

34 posts

Posted by miemie > 2016-07-02 19:35 | Report Abuse

if insider themselves dont have confident of the take over to materialize, then who has?

moneykj

6,105 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2016-07-03 17:39 | Report Abuse

Take risk becos of 7%? Betul ka tak betul?

Posted by Hiu Chee Keong > 2016-07-04 08:45 | Report Abuse

moneykj, 7% not bad wat, better than FD just 4%. I don't ask anyone to buy at 1.67, I will queue at 1.60, then reward is about 12% and I can set SL at 6%. notice that sultan also major share holder.