43 comment(s). Last comment by enning22 2016-11-16 20:20

Posted by murali > 2016-07-28 11:31 | Report Abuse

Dude u dont know him at all.he sells when he asked you to buy.

Posted by murali > 2016-07-28 11:36 | Report Abuse

U just come to I3 yesterday?

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2016-07-28 11:38 | Report Abuse

kekaxxx ?

kukubird88

242 posts

Posted by kukubird88 > 2016-07-28 12:03 | Report Abuse

KIM ?? hahaha...got ppls follow him ?

insulter

211 posts

Posted by insulter > 2016-07-28 12:04 | Report Abuse

he dont know what is safe, dont know how to predict futures, somemore with the O** talk about the feng shui, laugh die me

Jeffbkt

130 posts

Posted by Jeffbkt > 2016-07-28 12:07 | Report Abuse

Nothing is impossible in the market. Do not make any conclusion just based on share price over a few months horizon. These is the problem with most retail investor, only look for easy way to invest and quick return. If market is so easy to earn money, everyone will quit their job. Like wise if there is a sure win stock pick, everyone is winner then who is the loser?

insulter

211 posts

Posted by insulter > 2016-07-28 12:07 | Report Abuse

I got follow the KIM on telegram, however his style not suitable to me, i more into investment term now

insulter

211 posts

Posted by insulter > 2016-07-28 12:11 | Report Abuse

Jeff, dont judge the thing with concept, however , the focus lumber game is seem like game over, the chart is downtrend, even the myr depreciate , the mm does not mean want to help him untrap, because the mm know he will going to throw them if someone buy, they will look into others export stock instead of help K** to untrap

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-28 12:12 | Report Abuse

Insulter.. I know u always laugh die duit..
I always talk nonsense... I know u wanna shoot me

Sad die me now.... Alamak..... Huhuhuhu

Drop by to greet you good day.

insulter

211 posts

Posted by insulter > 2016-07-28 12:15 | Report Abuse

why laugh u dude, i know u u know me, actually i have another account in i3, however here people only want to hear good thing, even no matter what i wrote, it will make them more stubborn because they paper loss. wakakaka.

insulter

211 posts

Posted by insulter > 2016-07-28 12:16 | Report Abuse

this world too much of fake expert d, i only suddenly come out to wash people only

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-28 12:19 | Report Abuse

Hahahah

Insulter. U really smart. Difficult to kenakan u....

Let it be la... Ppl love sweet words unless they are competent enough to deeply appreciate our comments

insulter

211 posts

Posted by insulter > 2016-07-28 12:20 | Report Abuse

especially i hate those uncle who like to talk big, however their era already passed, now is the era who does not need to talk big, and show the true potential of his investing skills, every era have the own method to invest. U got money does not mean u have proffesional skills to invest, like focus lumber is just he is the one who help the mm goreng the stock only. In the end who is loser? himself.

insulter

211 posts

Posted by insulter > 2016-07-28 12:21 | Report Abuse

mm took the money from him

insulter

211 posts

Posted by insulter > 2016-07-28 12:22 | Report Abuse

k** = mm atm

Posted by murali > 2016-07-28 12:23 | Report Abuse

Koon Koon only lose money to China Conman in recent years. Under OTB's hands I think he hardly lose money.

insulter

211 posts

Posted by insulter > 2016-07-28 12:29 | Report Abuse

so now he want promote his share to ask people buy to pump the share on his hand to contra focus lumber loss.

insulter

211 posts

Posted by insulter > 2016-07-28 12:29 | Report Abuse

but dont worry! next god will come in i3 again! lets see who is the next fake god!

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-28 12:57 | Report Abuse

I m satisfy to be Devotee whole life

casperl

142 posts

Posted by casperl > 2016-07-28 13:44 | Report Abuse

Mr. K forgot his golden rule, buy low PE and growth EPS counter?
Gamuda high debt and profit margin is deterioting. How to generate more cash?
How to provide good dividend?

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-28 14:00 | Report Abuse

K
is
Kalimuthu or Krinasamy or KuciKuciHoTaiHei?

Posted by probability > 2016-07-28 14:08 | Report Abuse

K = KANSER

please avoid...

ah_boon

249 posts

Posted by ah_boon > 2016-07-28 21:44 | Report Abuse

As usual in my previous posts, this prominent investor is just another syndicate covered behind the name of charity. For those who want to invest into this KYY recommended shares, you should do good deed by donating to the charity organization of your choice yourself. Why let this old man get so famous?

yeo219

14 posts

Posted by yeo219 > 2016-07-28 22:26 | Report Abuse

Haha..."I believe the MMC more than the gamuda"??? See what is happening to POS after major shareholder change. POS is sure making money business and yet share price went down more than 40%. Should I believe POS more than MMC or Gamuda. Hehe...None of them.

Posted by yudesh_preeti96 > 2016-07-28 23:26 | Report Abuse

I feel we need not be so vicious... Treat whatever is written as additional info that can help us to make a decision. A point to note - things can change after a blog is posted due to the volatility of the market place - for instance, currency changes can affect the price of export stocks. Also, the person making the making the recommendation may have a medium or long term view. Personally, I like KYY's blogs - they give me an additional perspective on certain stocks and on national issues.

skyz

Posted by skyz > 2016-07-29 09:14 | Report Abuse

I wanna vomit when it comes to the last paragraph of his articles. "I am obliged to tell you that I own..." .Go fly kites la oldman, you only inform all of us when you have accumulated enough, and its time to reap harvest by looking for more sellers to take profit, then you are obliged to inform us! you cant even comply with standard Bursa substantial shareholding disclosure datelines! talk about ethics? talk about "noble intentions"? you can even follow the fundamental rules and regulations! think twice when following "recommendation" by this old unethical man

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-29 09:18 | Report Abuse

skyz..

why baru breakfast but wanna vomit now??? then waste ur RM5 breakfast lo......

1,902 posts

Posted by 007 > 2016-07-29 10:08 | Report Abuse

1st) I never believe any government link companies, any link to ministers and PM
2nd) I never believe politician companies tun M eg petron
3rd) I never believe "experts" KYY, all the so call self proclaim sifusss
4th) I never believe to news ads in news paper including theedge

If i invest, I imaging myself working in the company as MD, what the prospect? what's the income? what's the growth?
I may be work for the company for 6 months or 10 years if the company generate satisfying figure.

So to insulter, you are very right to be very angry with all the "expert" advice whereas they did the reverse resulting loss of your hard earn money. You may think they are con-men.I do think they are con men as well
But my sincere advice, never follow their footstep-greed making people loss their mind

hanzin

24 posts

Posted by hanzin > 2016-07-29 10:32 | Report Abuse

Buy at your own risk ma. Nobody force you. When the recommended stock fly you called them sifu. When the stock going down hill you cursed them. Where got fair. You are your own MASTER ma. Dont blame others 4 your own incompetencies. GROW UP !!!!

hanzin

24 posts

Posted by hanzin > 2016-07-29 10:37 | Report Abuse

Stock market is not like buying MAGNUM, TOTO or KUDA ma. Hoping your numbers will strike Jackpot.... hahaha.. Buy on fundamentals. At least look at the PE !

insulter

211 posts

Posted by insulter > 2016-07-29 10:50 | Report Abuse

gamuda pe18 with nta 2.8 , when fly is because he want to be big share holder, not because his proffesional skill

insulter

211 posts

Posted by insulter > 2016-07-29 10:59 | Report Abuse

only look on pe u are fail investor

hanzin

24 posts

Posted by hanzin > 2016-07-29 11:06 | Report Abuse

AT LEAST.... PE ma... for big capex not applicable ma... To look at FA TA that one for serious investors only. For part timer with some spares rm just happy happy only...

hanzin

24 posts

Posted by hanzin > 2016-07-29 11:12 | Report Abuse

Just look at portfolios by big companies in i3. Hahaha... a lot of stocks recommended also lose monies. Somemore profesdionals ma...look at TA FA blah.. blah... so moral of story buy at your own risk. Period.

1,902 posts

Posted by 007 > 2016-07-29 11:13 | Report Abuse

PE is a miss leading number, KYYyy used PE to cheat

skyz

Posted by skyz > 2016-07-29 13:23 | Report Abuse

hanzin, if u r "misled" by this "noble intention" person, lets see whether you can still say that sentence again or not.

skyz

Posted by skyz > 2016-07-29 13:24 | Report Abuse

if KYY is so "noble" why disable the comment thread on his own post? worried that ppl will disclose his modus operandi?

hanzin

24 posts

Posted by hanzin > 2016-07-29 14:02 | Report Abuse

Cheers... TGIF..happy hours ma.

25,091 posts

Posted by speakup > 2016-07-29 14:09 | Report Abuse

dont buy KYY counters. he only tell u to buy after he finished buying, and is looking to sell.

wonderboy

225 posts

Posted by wonderboy > 2016-07-29 16:19 | Report Abuse

Xinquan is another counter where ppl who buy kena conned

SejukSam

999 posts

Posted by SejukSam > 2016-07-29 16:22 | Report Abuse

just ignore this old greezer

enning22

2,869 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2016-11-16 20:12 | Report Abuse

KYY did recommend many shit counters in the past ,and his investment principle which he always boast about has many fallacies in it.He don't understand global economic trends,little knowledge about global economy, those are his weaknesses. No wonder so many catastrophic disasters , if you follow his recommendations without going through more careful study.

enning22

2,869 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2016-11-16 20:20 | Report Abuse

cold-eye is better,his recommendations make more sense,but still you have to moniter the market,and and the companies developement, and update yourself on global political, and economics developement too.