3 comment(s). Last comment by sosfinance 2016-09-05 23:03

Posted by Dick Ming Hor > 2016-09-01 20:25 | Report Abuse

I am a bit worried on the trade debtor balance which is more than 6 month revenue. This implied that it takes more than 6 month to collect from customers. Is this a norm for the industry.

sosfinance

1,305 posts

Posted by sosfinance > 2016-09-01 20:40 | Report Abuse

1) Very relevant question. Its better for an interested investor to find out for himself or herself rather than from an unknown writer. Until one is satisfied with the answer, I believe, one will be sceptical about the collection.

2) Why, why, none of the analysts brought it up? There are 5-6 of them, some are foreign analysts. Surely such a big figure cannot escape them right? How are they to convince their clients (fund managers that invest tens of millions). If I am the client, I better make sure it is repayable. Approximately RM200m trade receivable outstanding. Interested investor must find out for him or herself. Can call the analysts or IR? or CFO? Let me know please. Tx.

sosfinance

1,305 posts

Posted by sosfinance > 2016-09-05 23:03 | Report Abuse

swap a bit of Gadang RM2.84 to OCK-W 22 sen.