7 comment(s). Last comment by pisanggoreng 2016-09-03 10:39

Posted by bananajerk > 2016-09-01 10:35 | Report Abuse

你要写什么是你的自由,但是写的很多股票比较的文章都顺便推自己有的股票,比较有创意/内容的文章又好像在哪里读过,又推了那么多马后炮和高度乐观评论股票,都不知你害了多少的无知新手,你觉得你真的有在帮他们吗?不是写一句“以上纯属分析,买卖自负”就可以推卸责任的

Posted by andyhon98 > 2016-09-01 10:47 | Report Abuse

he only have 2 shares in hand, what harry sharing is the idea of leng yan sifu. do u means that leng yan oso promoting his own shares and harms the newbie. He shares the stock so u can learn his method on looking and analysing shares.

If you says that reading a blog which will harm the newbies, those bastards and jerks like u who comment below every is more harmful to newbie.

stupid people everywhere

Posted by bananajerk > 2016-09-01 11:07 | Report Abuse

我只是把他的问题写出来而已,在一个股票价钱被推到最高的时候,他出来写一个更乐观的文章,没有想多的新手看了就买,股票跌的时候怪谁?像你这么高尚的智者觉得他很好就继续跟他啊。

Posted by andyhon98 > 2016-09-01 11:15 | Report Abuse

lol, so its only correct to write something bad about a stock when it have good result, and write something good to save a bad stock? is this the way u expect?

Analysis also based on result, if dun analyse after result then everyone is bomoh, find ur coconut.

Posted by bananajerk > 2016-09-01 14:11 | Report Abuse

像你那么有知识又讲道理的人应该是在shell赚了不少钱吧,羡慕死我了

Lyo82

396 posts

Posted by Lyo82 > 2016-09-03 10:20 | Report Abuse

The writer has his point and strength, and also weakness. Think again and don't just follow blindly.

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2016-09-03 10:39 | Report Abuse

I like harry and sosfinance , both of them have done great services to i3 participants. A big thumb up for both of you .