7 comment(s). Last comment by pisanggoreng 2016-09-03 10:39
Posted by andyhon98 > 2016-09-01 10:47 | Report Abuse
he only have 2 shares in hand, what harry sharing is the idea of leng yan sifu. do u means that leng yan oso promoting his own shares and harms the newbie. He shares the stock so u can learn his method on looking and analysing shares.
If you says that reading a blog which will harm the newbies, those bastards and jerks like u who comment below every is more harmful to newbie.
stupid people everywhere
Posted by bananajerk > 2016-09-01 11:07 | Report Abuse
我只是把他的问题写出来而已,在一个股票价钱被推到最高的时候,他出来写一个更乐观的文章,没有想多的新手看了就买,股票跌的时候怪谁?像你这么高尚的智者觉得他很好就继续跟他啊。
Posted by andyhon98 > 2016-09-01 11:15 | Report Abuse
lol, so its only correct to write something bad about a stock when it have good result, and write something good to save a bad stock? is this the way u expect?
Analysis also based on result, if dun analyse after result then everyone is bomoh, find ur coconut.
Posted by bananajerk > 2016-09-01 14:11 | Report Abuse
像你那么有知识又讲道理的人应该是在shell赚了不少钱吧,羡慕死我了
Posted by Lyo82 > 2016-09-03 10:20 | Report Abuse
The writer has his point and strength, and also weakness. Think again and don't just follow blindly.
Posted by pisanggoreng > 2016-09-03 10:39 | Report Abuse
I like harry and sosfinance , both of them have done great services to i3 participants. A big thumb up for both of you .
save malaysia!
Good Articles to Share
Khamenei says US, Israel will 'receive a tooth-breaking response'
Good Articles to Share
LIVE: Donald Trump delivers remarks in the crucial swing state of Pennsylvania
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
bananajerk
23 posts
Posted by bananajerk > 2016-09-01 10:35 | Report Abuse
你要写什么是你的自由,但是写的很多股票比较的文章都顺便推自己有的股票,比较有创意/内容的文章又好像在哪里读过,又推了那么多马后炮和高度乐观评论股票,都不知你害了多少的无知新手,你觉得你真的有在帮他们吗?不是写一句“以上纯属分析,买卖自负”就可以推卸责任的