16 comment(s). Last comment by thebadguy 2016-10-24 13:52

stncws

10,260 posts

Posted by stncws > 2016-10-23 14:27 | Report Abuse

last he says Bull Run , not bear run!

25,091 posts

Posted by speakup > 2016-10-23 16:39 | Report Abuse

the sohai refered to here is Icapital Tan Teng Boo :-) just name him, no need to be shy.

4,281 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2016-10-23 18:25 | Report Abuse

" a prominent trader and investor " He refers to two person. One loves to blah blah in i3.

valuelurker

1,133 posts

Posted by valuelurker > 2016-10-23 23:58 | Report Abuse

When everyone is expecting an event to happen, then such an event is not really an 'event' at all

When everyone is expecting a crash to occur, they would already had this event 'priced in' into the market, hence there will not be an opportunity to exploit when such an event does occur

alvinchiam

1,555 posts

Posted by alvinchiam > 2016-10-24 05:45 | Report Abuse

will crash.. ha ha..

fhis

1,206 posts

Posted by fhis > 2016-10-24 05:47 | Report Abuse

crash first then shoot up....buy first then sell...not bad..

alvinchiam

1,555 posts

Posted by alvinchiam > 2016-10-24 09:02 | Report Abuse

After budget market still drop

ha ha.. good.. I know...

alvinchiam

1,555 posts

Posted by alvinchiam > 2016-10-24 09:04 | Report Abuse

After U S election.. president.. still drop.. u know...? Run run ...as fast u can... Market crash... u can or not.. ?

alvinchiam

1,555 posts

Posted by alvinchiam > 2016-10-24 09:06 | Report Abuse

u know when he is ill.. kill him first.. ahh... ? u know...? ok ahh...? ha ha...

1,902 posts

Posted by 007 > 2016-10-24 09:39 | Report Abuse

When will the Stock Market Crash? MrWealthy4321 You are only talk cock

Posted by Unicorn_park > 2016-10-24 11:23 | Report Abuse

It won't crash, it won't rise either.

vcheekeong

435 posts

Posted by vcheekeong > 2016-10-24 12:43 | Report Abuse

Crash ? If we all know ...every human being is rich people already

alvinchiam

1,555 posts

Posted by alvinchiam > 2016-10-24 13:26 | Report Abuse

will not crash.. sure or not... ? will drop .. ha ha...

alvinchiam

1,555 posts

Posted by alvinchiam > 2016-10-24 13:28 | Report Abuse

wait for U S laa... Lady president... ha ha..

53,266 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-10-24 13:49 | Report Abuse

Fortunebullz is correct this time!

Clap!
Clap!

The Us$ 1.5 to 2.5 Trillions which will be repatrated by US Companies oversea by tax amnesty will flow into US Infrastruture.

This is suggested by both Hilary and Trump.

So instead of Market Crash the world might even a multi year rally lead by Wall Street.

thebadguy

73 posts

Posted by thebadguy > 2016-10-24 13:52 | Report Abuse

You don't need to forecast the next big crash. All you need to know is there will be a crash. At that time, make sure you're liquidated to take advantage and not be trapped. At the moment we know the crash is coming in the next 1-3 years. Its ok to wait. Money put in FD first. You see, cash is a position, its ok to hold on to it.

The fact is if you don't know how to follow market timing, you will lose money.

The Federal Reserve has two more meetings this year. One before the election and one in Dec. They will raise the rates in December. And just like last year, the increase of rates and devaluation of Chinese Yuan will hit to stockmarket.