10 people like this.

126 comment(s). Last comment by Acon888 2016-12-07 10:39

5,855 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-10-27 11:40 | Report Abuse

Cchuanlim,所以你还是知其一而不知其二,在现在股市不景和钢铁正在低潮时,作者毅然在这间公司从0.58跌到最低0.44的时候,一口气连写了三篇文章,为我们解析有关冷轧铁和热轧铁的行业和公司分析。不晓得你是否知道这个事实呢?

你意有所指的理论,是不是有点不负责任?

Cchuanlim

25 posts

Posted by Cchuanlim > 2016-10-27 11:55 | Report Abuse

我会祝愿所有玩股票的人如愿以偿,少赚多赚都好,不必负任何道义责任,大家乐一番!

5,855 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-10-27 11:58 | Report Abuse

那我也祝福你成功

11,186 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-10-27 12:04 |

Posted by WealthWizard > 2016-10-27 12:04 | Report Abuse

Hope all can see my reminders before buying any shares.

If you make money, congratulation, but no need to share with me as these are yours.

If you lose money, sorry to hear that as I only responsible for mine, not yours.
http://klse.i3investor.com/files/my/blog/img/bl2751_blog_desription.jpg
http://klse.i3investor.com/files/my/blog/img/bl2751_blog_footnote.jpg

Posted by WealthWizard > 2016-10-27 12:13 | Report Abuse

You are right, Mr Ooi, the next quarter result is really important. Estimation is still forecast figures only. And also below:

"It is a stock market, someone will sell and someone will buy"

Posted by KLCI King > 2016-10-27 12:26 | Report Abuse

@Cchuanlim, you play shares one ah? Then you no need to come here, just listen news or what friends' said, sure win one.

All people here stupid one, read so much. See, you no need.

Cchuanlim

25 posts

Posted by Cchuanlim > 2016-10-27 12:40 | Report Abuse

I believe I am not too bad a player. I keep what I think is good stock. I don't simply speculate.Well,since I am welcome here I retreat. Good luck friend.

alvinchiam

1,555 posts

Posted by alvinchiam > 2016-10-27 13:18 | Report Abuse

buy

5,855 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-10-27 15:18 | Report Abuse

WealthWizard is so far one of the best writers in i3, very detailed analysis in the industry & company. Thank you for such great sharing!

Posted by 张天师买股票 > 2016-10-27 15:43 | Report Abuse

我把财富巫师写的几篇文章拿给我做某家上市公司的财务总管(Financial controller),他说这几篇分析和编排都是大师级数的,作者肯定从事与财务有关的工作并有相当多年的经验,不然就不可能写出那么精准和专业的文章。 财富巫师的分析远比很多证券行的分析报告更让人信服。

谢谢你,财富巫师, 我也因为你有关Ekovest和Mycron赚了不少,也知道自己对投资的目标,感恩!

Posted by buddyinvest > 2016-10-27 15:44 | Report Abuse

Agree, we must give credit where credit is due. Tq WealthWizard

Posted by VenFx > 2016-10-27 15:47 | Report Abuse

Really Advance Article , Can Foresee other can't see .
SALUTE .

14,609 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-10-27 15:54 | Report Abuse

Very Pro, somemore FOC..where to find....

5,855 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-10-27 16:21 | Report Abuse

It is time to test ourselves. All the time we heard people said: Let's the profit run

But it is not easy though, let see how good we can do on this

5,855 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-10-27 16:22 | Report Abuse

WealthWizard is looking at RM1.68, he also suggested RM1.44, it is up to you if you want to set at even lower target price, everyone is freely to lock in the profit as long as you feel comfortable.

Most important, everyone make money :)

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/wealth123/107089.jsp
http://klse.i3investor.com/files/my/blog/img/bl2751_mycron_alternative_option.jpg

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-10-27 16:38 | Report Abuse

Share price very volatile now
Be extremely careful

5,855 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-10-27 16:56 | Report Abuse

PGB is here

Posted by 张天师买股票 > 2016-10-27 17:17 | Report Abuse

谢谢钱师父,谢谢大家,股市从来就是波涛汹涌,鲨鳄成群,看看冷眼,看看巴菲,看看财富巫师,只要心中有明灯,满溢的回馈将可期。

Posted by 张天师买股票 > 2016-10-27 17:20 | Report Abuse

只要抛弃投机的心态,就不那么容易受到股价波动的影响和引诱而做出充满激情但不理智的决定

5,855 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-10-31 11:18 | Report Abuse

Wow, WealthWizard is the real sifu, his projection in Mycron's sales quantities & production capacity are really close, please refer the sales tonnes & production capacity to compare:

http://klse.i3investor.com/files/my/blog/img/bl2751_mycron_if_hrc_is_not_delay_v3.jpg

page 7 of Annual Report (released just 30 minutes ago)
http://disclosure.bursamalaysia.com/FileAccess/apbursaweb/download?id=177493&name=EA_DS_ATTACHMENTS

5,855 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-10-31 11:34 | Report Abuse

Look like WealthWizard had still under-estimated the potential of steel tube production & profit projection.

5,855 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-10-31 11:42 | Report Abuse

Something new & really interesting on page 13, the company disclosed the selling prices of HRC that sourced from locally & internationally. What a good effort to give transparency to investing community.

14,460 posts

Posted by probability > 2016-10-31 16:24 | Report Abuse

$$-sifu...I haven't had the time to really go through check what you are saying here...please share in detail your findings later if possible..thanks!

Posted by WealthWizard > 2016-10-31 16:29 | Report Abuse

Thank you for pointing out, moneysifu, I will work out the details on the differences & see the reason of differences.

14,460 posts

Posted by probability > 2016-11-02 09:18 | Report Abuse

WealthWizard...look forward for your latest analysis based on the 2016 Annual Report which contains data on the Production throughput and Selling Prices.

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2016-11-02 18:37 | Report Abuse

http://www.theedgemarkets.com/my/article/steel-wire-group-questions-imposition-safeguard-duties-imports.can wealthwizard or anyone who is well verse in steel industry comment on the repercussion of this piece of news on steel companies as a whole.who benefits and which grp is affected in terms of profit margin.looks like the steel sector is really a complicated one.

14,460 posts

Posted by probability > 2016-11-02 18:55 |

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2016-11-02 21:09 | Report Abuse

thanks probability for the updates

A003

849 posts

Posted by A003 > 2016-11-07 16:19 | Report Abuse

Koon man should come here to see how wealthwizard presented his findings & workings, not by simply said only, all got proved & very deep industry look.

14,460 posts

Posted by probability > 2016-11-07 16:54 | Report Abuse

A003...KYY is too late for such presentation...he uses psychology tactics...not facts. His brain cells cannot re-wire anymore.

He humiliates the poor by saying luk at yourself in the mirror...and ask yourself why you are so poor?

And then he will come with his indirect recommendations...dares you to buy etc ...and explicitly tells you not to sell at a price it will never touch again... and completely ignores from talking about the stock once it falls.

He entices the weak - less knowledgeable who dreams big...buy saying he has noble intentions...and showing off how he made money...and how rich he is...

14,609 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-11-07 17:16 | Report Abuse

Many said earlier,koon koon is axxhole in stock mkt.

14,609 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-11-07 17:17 | Report Abuse

Just that those suffering from inferior complexity loves to worship rich n famous blindly

Tllmkch

96 posts

Posted by Tllmkch > 2016-11-07 17:19 | Report Abuse

2 wicked evil Oldman. Probability.

Posted by WealthWizard > 2016-11-07 23:01 | Report Abuse

The spread is maintained at RMB1000 & price is definitely on uptrend now. It will only do good for all CRC producers in Malaysia.

I trust Mycron & CSC Steel will be the most benefited companies & others will follow.

http://www.sunsirs.com/uk/prodetail-318.html
http://www.sunsirs.com/uk/prodetail-195.html

Make your own judgement & don't follow anyone, including me. Because it's your money.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-11-13 17:19 | Report Abuse

With the latest margin spreading stay above Rmb 1080 / Rm 663 , Mycron shall has an estimation of at least 15.5cents earning per share by its Qtr of Dec16 .
yet, China Crc still uptrending ... this really Big Bull coming.

Kana Miko

40 posts

Posted by Kana Miko > 2016-11-16 09:36 | Report Abuse

HRC price up, CRC price also up
profit margin can up ka?

Posted by VenFx > 2016-11-16 09:43 | Report Abuse

To put it simpler, a Midstream player Mycron purchase HRC from upstream players to produce CRC .
In return Mycron sell their product with better margin to end user or dowstream players.

Kana Miko

40 posts

Posted by Kana Miko > 2016-11-16 09:57 | Report Abuse

Venfx,

Our currency is weak again RMB, eventually material will cost up also.
Let says the finish goods is sold in local, even with surge in CRC price mycrons still facing tight margin. Is it true?

Posted by VenFx > 2016-11-16 11:58 | Report Abuse

Let's take Melewar's case ,

most of their purchasing for raw materials has been denominted in USD; pls read their Annual report 2016 (p.100).
As far as i know for every 3% depreciation in Rm the overall net profit of the group will be cut by Rm$373 K .

Posted by VenFx > 2016-11-16 12:05 | Report Abuse

Given the above Melewar could face forex lost apprx. $1 mil .

What i'm more concern here is Melewar's Engineering division is going to break even or not by this qtr.Thei eng. div. has caused Melewar slice out of Rm 10mil during 2016 annual report.
Very likely the lost from the eng. div. is a one time impairment lost for the provisional item.

55,109 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-11-25 15:10 | Report Abuse

Hi guys

You must not get so mixed up chasing Mycron which is into Flat Steel Mycron

Prestar is into Guard Rail & Wheel Barrow which are used from Highway & infrar construction.

Whereas Mycron, Melewar & Cscsteel are doing consumer products like door for fridge, car bonnet & all things flat

While construction steel will do well the same cannot be said for consumer steel

So be careful you don't climb the wrong tree.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-11-25 15:29 | Report Abuse

Calvin are so cofused,
he should apply his lack of knowledge points to Masteel.
Definitely not in Mycron.

55,109 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-11-27 19:00 | Report Abuse

BETTER RUN FAST FAST FROM FLAT STEEL LIKE CSCSTEEL, MYCRON & MELEWAR

ALL WHO BUY FLAT STEEL COUNTERS WILL LATER FALL FLAT ON THEIR FACES WHEN SALES OF CONSUMER DISCRETIONARY WILL GET HIT

PRESTAR or Pre Star or Buy it BEFORE it turns into a STAR is a diffent type of steel products.

Prestar is not consumer steel but CONSTRUCTION STEEL LIKE MAKING HIGHWAY GUARD RAILS & WHEEL BARROWS!

GET IT STRAIGHT!

BETTER DON'T GO BARKING UP THE WRONG TREE!!

Posted by WealthWizard > 2016-11-28 11:39 | Report Abuse

I don't agree with Calvin Tan & I strongly believe there will be only ONE WINNER, CRC steel mills, not steel bar producers.

CSC Steel has performed within my expectation, Mycron will produce reasonable results, if not better than last Q as due to Bulan Ramadhan & Hari Raya, it will definitely far better than last year's same quarter.

Posted by WealthWizard > 2016-11-28 11:40 | Report Abuse

Masteel has proved my point, nothing to argue with that. It is not ethical if Calvin Tan wish to divert attention from investing public towards its call on Masteel.

Vizhai

394 posts

Posted by Vizhai > 2016-11-28 11:41 | Report Abuse

Yes, i believe Myron will perform good in this coming quarter.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-11-28 11:46 | Report Abuse

No worry for Mycron & Melewar.
Juz sit still wait for the result.

Acon888

144 posts

Posted by Acon888 > 2016-12-07 09:05 |

Acon888

144 posts

Posted by Acon888 > 2016-12-07 10:39 |