10 people like this.

126 comment(s). Last comment by Acon888 2016-12-07 10:39

LA777

3,383 posts

Posted by LA777 > 2016-10-25 18:40 | Report Abuse

Thank you, WealthWizard sifu.

Posted by 静思# 是修养也是修行 > 2016-10-25 18:43 | Report Abuse

Mr Wealthwizard grand sifu. After ur main course Mycron. Could you please kindly write something side dish for AYS VENTURES? it is the cousin of mycron actually...

Help me pls.. Thank you sifu

14,460 posts

Posted by probability > 2016-10-25 18:49 | Report Abuse

What a beautiful presentation...i fell in love already before i even i start to digest the numbers! He he..

Posted by 静思# 是修养也是修行 > 2016-10-25 18:53 | Report Abuse

Wealthwizard business development and strategic presentation GENG!

Ikaztahkik

131 posts

Posted by Ikaztahkik > 2016-10-25 19:00 | Report Abuse

thanks sifu...

255 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-10-25 19:05 | Report Abuse

Best ever article..thumb up!!

Calvintaneng, please learn something from Wizard sifu and dont always know how to cheat i3 investor by sing song and play ping pong statement only

valuelurker

1,133 posts

Posted by valuelurker > 2016-10-25 19:31 | Report Abuse

These numbers confirmed by management reply to your letter or you pluck from your behind....

14,460 posts

Posted by probability > 2016-10-25 19:38 | Report Abuse

http://www.sunsirs.com/uk/prodetail-318.html

CRC : 3805.....

Let us not forget CRC-HRC spread had increased more than double compared to the quarter ending 30/June/16... now.

Mycron is the ONLY clearest beneficiary (100% directly) from these phenomenon.

ronnietan

141 posts

Posted by ronnietan > 2016-10-25 19:38 | Report Abuse

Welcome back, WealthWizard. I get the 26% increase in CRC price in China, which should have a similar effect here.
But can you reverse engineer or forward engineer Mycron's results to such detail?
Anyway, my view is if you get the direction right, it's good enough.
What's your day job? Financial engineer? Evening job: wizard. :}

5,855 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-10-25 19:40 | Report Abuse

Thank you so much for sharing another great article, WealthWizard, you have opened up the door for us to know how to look at things when come to stock investment, thumbs up!

Posted by Benjamin_8888 > 2016-10-25 19:44 | Report Abuse

Thank you WealthWizard for sharing, hope to see csc part 4 :-)

14,460 posts

Posted by probability > 2016-10-25 19:51 | Report Abuse

valuelurker...if there is anything you could not figure out...just politely ask WW laa...truly disappointed that your intelligence level is not as good as i thought:(

Yipman

391 posts

Posted by Yipman > 2016-10-25 19:52 | Report Abuse

agree with valuelurker. how ww get the figure for the excellent presentation ? solid inputs are critical to define TP.

14,460 posts

Posted by probability > 2016-10-25 20:03 | Report Abuse

yipman...last quarter results as inputs is not solid meh? Which input you think is very soft? All the assumptions had been clearly defined...

Posted by WealthWizard > 2016-10-25 20:18 | Report Abuse

Thank you al for supports & nice comments, I am outside now & can't talk much, my brief replies are as follows:

1. Everyone have their own ways of thinking & presentation, the key is to share, thank you for many good sifus here in i3.

2. Past 4 quarters' figures (production & financial) are confirmed by management with reply: "very close" and I will elaborate & prove it with all the notes from the quarterly reports of mycron

3. All future estimation are not derived from management but based on my own judgement & assumption.

4. Welcome all to test on the figures so I can avoid any miscalculation, thus avoid misjudgement.

Posted by soojinhou > 2016-10-25 20:25 | Report Abuse

Nice work

SuperMan 99

1,178 posts

Posted by SuperMan 99 > 2016-10-25 20:32 | Report Abuse

Very good working & solid presentation, it must have taken lots of hardworks & times, well done again, WealthWizard.

11,196 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-10-25 20:32 | Report Abuse

When I posted my target price of 1.51 to my subscribers, a few jokers laughed at me and said that I always quoted high target price so that I can sell to them.
The target price quoted by WealthWizard is even higher than me.

5,855 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-10-25 22:20 | Report Abuse

Wonder why WealthWizard not to project future profits with higher selling price?

Higher selling price => higher profits => higher target price :)

5,855 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-10-25 22:28 | Report Abuse

Shocking news from probability, China CRC price has gone up to RM3,805 today!!!
-----------------------------------
probability http://www.sunsirs.com/uk/prodetail-318.html
CRC : 3805.....wtf!
25/10/2016 19:1

5,855 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-10-25 22:32 | Report Abuse

Sorry, it should be RMB3,805.

Posted by WealthWizard > 2016-10-25 23:00 | Report Abuse

Hi Mr Ooi, Any targets set are merely indication of my dream achievement for my money. You have my respect for your past records & results.

I have worked out another option for those who feel not comfortable with my TP
http://klse.i3investor.com/files/my/blog/img/bl2751_mycron_alternative_option.jpg

Posted by WealthWizard > 2016-10-25 23:06 | Report Abuse

From RMB2,950 (23/6) increased to RMB3,805 (25/10), it represents 29% increase! That's fantastic development.

Thank you for the news, probability & moneySIFU.

11,196 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-10-25 23:20 |

Posted by WealthWizard > 2016-10-25 23:21 | Report Abuse

Thank you, Mr Ooi, your records & results are truly amazing, very much to learn from you & all good sifus here.

As what moneySIFU said, please keep your good work & stay strong, Mr Ooi

Posted by WealthWizard > 2016-10-25 23:47 | Report Abuse

If anyone is interested or prefer to have FULL Picture of all the analysis & working presented in my part 4 article, please click below link:
http://klse.i3investor.com/files/my/blog/img/bl2751_mycron_full_table_for_analysis_purposes.jpg

5,855 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-10-25 23:51 | Report Abuse

You have done amazing works, WealthWizard, and yet you are so kind to share with us all your working & hardworks, thank you so much & great to have you here in i3.

255 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-10-25 23:54 | Report Abuse

Tp 1.80

FutureEyes

102 posts

Posted by FutureEyes > 2016-10-25 23:54 | Report Abuse

My calculation earlier appears inline with your EPS estimation without the Impairment loss.

Posted by WealthWizard > 2016-10-26 00:04 | Report Abuse

Hi FutureEyes, I read your article earlier & found your way of calculation was fantastic & reasonable, coupled with respective external links/sources.

By going through different points of view & paths and it reached to a same direction, it is really fantastic.

Good job, FutureEyes.

chl1989

2,552 posts

Posted by chl1989 > 2016-10-26 00:04 | Report Abuse

Weathwizard, how about cscsteel? Revised tp coming soon? :)

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-10-26 00:05 | Report Abuse

Market sentiment is very bad
Tp cannot be very high for this risky company
Cscstel is still my cup of coffee anytime

Posted by KLCI King > 2016-10-26 00:29 | Report Abuse

Never seen anyone doing so detailed sharing in i3

Posted by KLCI King > 2016-10-26 00:34 | Report Abuse

If you think it is good to buy, buy lah.

If you think it is risky, better run fast fast

Chelsea

223 posts

Posted by Chelsea > 2016-10-26 00:38 | Report Abuse

Welldone wealthwizard with concrete and precise analysis.
Looking forward your next article

Posted by 张天师买股票 > 2016-10-26 00:53 | Report Abuse

一流的文章和分析,赞!

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-10-26 01:57 | Report Abuse

The company just cancel and sell treasury share of 200k unit at 1.10
What can you conclude from this announcement?

5,855 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-10-26 02:54 | Report Abuse

That's your own opinion, PGB, though it sound logical and reasonable.

How about me? As a retailer, I bought Mycron when price drop to 0.45 from 0.58, then up to 1.01. When price drop back to 0.83, I was busy buying that day to add more, you can check back my comment records.

You have your view but me too, I believe the company is looking at various fund raising option to increase its cash for coming, selling its treasury shares is very normal for a company.

While you have nothing in your hand but I am willing to trust my judgement by holding on with my shares in Mycron for bigger things to come from Mycron's position in CRC industry.

Let's see in 1 month time when the next quarterly report be released then.

5,855 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-10-26 02:57 | Report Abuse

Sorry, something missing in my previous comment:
I believe the company is looking at the various fund raising option to increase its cash for coming expansion plan.

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-10-26 03:05 | Report Abuse

That is ok, I just want to clarify some of my doubts into the company, and I understand every valuation methods shown above, however they will only work if the given condition is in ideal state which is very rare, we will see how it will be going, only the time will tell. And I'm very picky about every single fault into any company, because I want to find only the perfect company so that I can have a good sleep everyday. Cheers.

Star8888

353 posts

Posted by Star8888 > 2016-10-26 07:12 | Report Abuse

Is good article but I agree with PlsGiveBonus. More prefer CSCSTEL compare to MYCRON. MYCRON is more risky.

alvinchiam

1,555 posts

Posted by alvinchiam > 2016-10-26 08:42 | Report Abuse

buy.. if u dare.. ha ha..

Posted by KLCI King > 2016-10-26 09:13 | Report Abuse

That's the common thing in stock market, people tend to see small thing & ignore the big thing.

How much is the total treasury shares the company has? Total 1mil shares
How much is last financial year's net profit? 24mil
How much is market expected for next year? 60mil above

Posted by KLCI King > 2016-10-26 09:14 | Report Abuse

When CSCSteel still RM1.44, people shouting Mr Gan keep selling shares, don't buy, share price won't go up one

Posted by KLCI King > 2016-10-26 09:14 | Report Abuse

Now, everyone praise CSCSteel as front runner & acting smart like stock god

Posted by KLCI King > 2016-10-26 09:15 | Report Abuse

And think this Mycron is risky play, funny, never see these people when CSCSteel below RM1.50

Posted by KLCI King > 2016-10-26 09:22 | Report Abuse

So, let Market decided. No one can.

imoogi99

1,640 posts

Posted by imoogi99 > 2016-10-26 09:37 | Report Abuse

By the week of 21 Nov or earlier, the truth will be out. So decide now or decide after the truth is revealed...ha ha ha.

14,460 posts

Posted by probability > 2016-10-26 09:49 | Report Abuse

decide after truth?...thats for spectators...not for participants.

Posted by Good_Trader > 2016-10-26 10:04 | Report Abuse

wave 2 for today . Wave 3 hopefully up :)