37 comment(s). Last comment by Junichiro 2016-11-09 09:34

Posted by RUOutOfUrMind > 2016-11-07 20:55 | Report Abuse

Talk whatever you want to talk here

Posted by shortinvestor77 > 2016-11-07 20:56 | Report Abuse

Wrong assessment also on XinQuan. Not yet apologize.

ronnietan

141 posts

Posted by ronnietan > 2016-11-07 21:25 | Report Abuse

What about fair comment and human error in assessment? He doesn't need to write his blog for you.

Sosmart

60 posts

Posted by Sosmart > 2016-11-07 21:25 | Report Abuse

Don't be happy.
Karma will do whatever
should be done on you Kyy.
Beware ya.

muscular

280 posts

Posted by muscular > 2016-11-07 21:32 | Report Abuse

Only fools folow 100% him.. Padan muka.. Hahahah

jonbravo

428 posts

Posted by jonbravo > 2016-11-07 21:34 | Report Abuse

kyy lose liao

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-11-07 21:34 | Report Abuse

Even u r handsome also dont hv to push him like this...

Tllmkch

96 posts

Posted by Tllmkch > 2016-11-07 21:36 | Report Abuse

你怕什么?

Tllmkch

96 posts

Posted by Tllmkch > 2016-11-07 21:47 | Report Abuse

Why you keep warning me? Funny.

Tllmkch

96 posts

Posted by Tllmkch > 2016-11-07 21:52 | Report Abuse

So ? you try to scare me of what? Why you can say anything here but whenever I post you come and warm me?

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-11-07 21:56 | Report Abuse

Not to scare lah....friendly reminder...with noble intention...

timetokoon

305 posts

Posted by timetokoon > 2016-11-07 22:00 | Report Abuse

Karma...exposed my ic and now bad luck follow him

Posted by crownford_bl > 2016-11-07 22:04 | Report Abuse

Kyy is just a human being not a god. We shouldn't blame him. He just told us for good faith. The money is on our hand, whether u wanna invest or not is depended on urself. Anyway if he can tell everything accurately, then everyone no need to work, just follow him to buy. Then u will become very rich. Remember no gain without hard work.... In my life, i don't believe that u can get any fast way money without any effort. Even u put an effort, doesn't mean tat u can earn big money. Blaming is just to put ur mistake to other people. Be a man, be responsible to the decision u made. DONT ALWAYS GIVE EXCUSE FOR UR MISTAKE

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-11-07 22:05 | Report Abuse

Nah..if u are as handsome as this gentleman than u can hentam as much as u want....

VitaminM

50 posts

Posted by VitaminM > 2016-11-07 22:07 | Report Abuse

Everyone make mistakes. But i wonder why he want so high profile at this age? EGO?

cooling

1,676 posts

Posted by cooling > 2016-11-07 22:07 | Report Abuse

I already said kyy is selling.....to cover his xinquan.....he blow water kuat kuat until all the sohai chase high for him....these few days he profit take...so gadang drop back to 1.50...then only he consider buy back....same symptom like FLBHD...Gluck to sohai newbies

insulter

211 posts

Posted by insulter > 2016-11-07 22:09 | Report Abuse

when he wrote those article, he already sold to you all, he feel lucky got all his follower to help him push up the price after release the bad quarter

Posted by crownford_bl > 2016-11-07 22:14 | Report Abuse

I don't think Kyy will do such a silly job. A syndicate wont be so stupid to show his real identity.

Posted by crownford_bl > 2016-11-07 22:25 | Report Abuse

Kyy, coldeye and TTB r all successful investor in klse. They have their own investing strategy which no one would like to share their "secret". I think Kyy is generous for sharing his own "secret ingredients". The "ingredients" r the most important to make our investment to be successful. We can easily get the "ingredients". But whether the food is delicious or not, all is depended ourselves.

Posted by crownford_bl > 2016-11-07 22:34 | Report Abuse

Too be fair to him and everyone. I think all nonsense of KYY should be put a stop now. If everyone keeps blaming, who dare to publish article in this forum for free. The most important now is how to minimize ur loss and how to maximize ur profit, learn from the mistake.

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-11-07 22:38 | Report Abuse

He ain't stock god but he owns few hundred million plus koon bee

WB2F

330 posts

Posted by WB2F > 2016-11-07 22:40 | Report Abuse

I still think KYY is kind & generous person.

Posted by crownford_bl > 2016-11-07 22:50 | Report Abuse

To KYY, u have really done a big mistake of publishing investar IC. May be because of ego.... Ask ur heart, Y u r writing articles? helping people? If ur objective of writing is to help people, u shouldn't care about what people said bad about u. UR OFFER, doesn't not mean tat everyone should accept UR OFFER. Some may have the right to reject it. When the offer is rejected.... U should have prepared the OBJECTION. As long as u know u r helping those who accept UR OFFER, don't bother wat people said. Ur objective is actually achieved.

cooling

1,676 posts

Posted by cooling > 2016-11-07 22:52 | Report Abuse

he help u...but u also don't be greedy

Posted by Kukubird888 > 2016-11-07 22:57 | Report Abuse

I agree kyy is god.

Posted by Watoexpect > 2016-11-07 23:05 | Report Abuse

Stop blaming ppl la. When u follow kyy and make money u never thank him. But when u lose y complain

Posted by Watoexpect > 2016-11-07 23:06 | Report Abuse

Must make our own decision.

Posted by Raymond Tiruchelvam > 2016-11-08 00:32 | Report Abuse

its an honest assessment and admission.... but if u ask me I think the strategy is shoot down the price in order to accumulate, what other best way than to say "my wrong assessment.... now corrected" :-) im game...

Posted by resilient911 > 2016-11-08 08:13 | Report Abuse

股票投资的成败,关键是在投资者,而不是在股市,投资者如果采取孙子兵法的“先处战地而待敌者佚”的战略,则胜券在握,如果所采取的是“后处战地而趋战者劳”的战略,则被打败是理所当然,打胜仗是侥倖。

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/coldeyed_suntzu/107537.jsp

asdf

366 posts

Posted by asdf > 2016-11-08 08:21 | Report Abuse

It takes a man to admit mistake.

Posted by rmkfac100812 > 2016-11-08 08:27 | Report Abuse

It takes a woman 2 point it out..

Posted by MoneyFace88 > 2016-11-08 08:28 | Report Abuse

Yes, an old conman

SALAM

1,024 posts

Posted by SALAM > 2016-11-08 10:12 | Report Abuse

The old story of the big croc shedding tears after eating YOU ..

Posted by Richard Lim Cheong Hong > 2016-11-08 12:04 | Report Abuse

Property share actually not good for invest coz of lot ppl getting suffer in life when buying high price.let it share drop till affordable or stop ingest it. then every one can buy cheap home to life.

Posted by Richard Lim Cheong Hong > 2016-11-08 12:09 | Report Abuse

Hope everyone stop invest in property share.if not all this fat cat continue to swallow nation wealth and next generation continue suffer.

540 posts

Posted by 914601117 > 2016-11-08 23:52 | Report Abuse

KYY's stocks is good but problem is KYY only recommends when share price already up 50-80%. Appreciate if KYY share it earlier.

Junichiro

2,036 posts

Posted by Junichiro > 2016-11-09 09:34 | Report Abuse

Most of these super investors would have already own the shares they recommend. This is human nature. Nothing to shout about. Your good friend might lead u to the toilet BUT u expect him to help u remove yr pants also!