11 comment(s). Last comment by stockmanmy 2016-11-26 01:06

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-11-24 01:43 | Report Abuse

I do think KYY have been trying to tell you guys to be careful with this.....even at his own expense.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-11-24 01:49 | Report Abuse

Gadang will report reduced profit at end of this financial year. The price will surely fall further. .Be smart to follow KYY golden rule.

威威

1,839 posts

Posted by 威威 > 2016-11-24 01:53 | Report Abuse

Mayb he is but the timing he tell is very suspicious... Why he dont post it b4 the ex date but post immediately on the ex date? Think about his real intention.

威威

1,839 posts

Posted by 威威 > 2016-11-24 01:58 | Report Abuse

And the way u back up KYY sound like u are one of his many followers that help to create fear and panic.. I will advise anyone that reading this please do your own homework and make decision by on your own research and not by somebody words.

You got nobody to blame only yourself if u choose to listen and never do your homework. Invest on your own risk.. Cheers!

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-11-24 02:59 | Report Abuse

There is too many loophole in the FA itself
And they existed so that the other can abuse it
One thing for sure is director has better idea about the business itself
When they start selling it, we must be very careful.

Posted by cresbinvest > 2016-11-24 04:26 | Report Abuse

How about KYY's FLBLD, VS, canone, etc? These companies are not performed very well. I doubt he is good. Maybe he is just promoting himself like tin kosong.

Posted by Flintstones > 2016-11-24 08:13 | Report Abuse

Finally someone with some sense of business post something sensible

Posted by cresbinvest > 2016-11-24 08:46 | Report Abuse

another angle as suggested by the title? same angle with KYY. running dog.

meathere

748 posts

Posted by meathere > 2016-11-24 11:02 | Report Abuse

If someone shared their insight or evaluation neutrally; I don't see any reason to bash or label the poster. If anyone disagree with the poster's evaluation or info, then by all means post your comments and provide your reasons why you think otherwise. That is what constructive discussions and forum like i3 for.

tksw

12,395 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-11-25 14:57 | Report Abuse

Critical thinking, why suddenly so many sifu come out?

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-11-26 01:06 | Report Abuse

critical thinking

in times of crisis, developers and contractors die first/