5 comment(s). Last comment by Harryt30 2016-11-25 11:11

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-11-24 22:15 | Report Abuse

Nice article. When u giving talk ? I will come and quietly sit at the back listen to you

excelyou

1,255 posts

Posted by excelyou > 2016-11-24 22:17 | Report Abuse

Bravo

Posted by Flintstones > 2016-11-24 22:21 | Report Abuse

Harry is a good guy. I used to question his investment skills due to his persistent writings of superficial fundamental stuffs until one day I became an investment teacher myself. It is definitely not easy to deliver investment concepts effectively to people who have little or no knowledge regarding stock investments. But here, we have Harry Teo sharing bunch of stuffs in an easy to understand way without charging a single cent. Most importantly, he understands his limitations. He does not promote his stock holdings shamelessly. He does not bring people to holland.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-11-25 07:51 | Report Abuse

He is also very hardworking by attending EGMs. That brought in priceless info that armchair analysts like me never get

Harryt30

181 posts

Posted by Harryt30 > 2016-11-25 11:11 | Report Abuse

Thank you ICON sifu, i love to read your sharing. Really very informative!!!!