11 comment(s). Last comment by Invest_168 2017-02-12 10:14

Posted by John Lu > 2016-12-04 15:55 | Report Abuse

Usd up, rm weakening...forget about construction, cost will over run

Posted by BeanMoneyTVchannel > 2016-12-04 15:59 | Report Abuse

I respect ur opinion john lu. but with new BNM regulation and intervention on Ringgit. I expect ringgit will have some recovery for next couple of week. But no to deny our ringgit is vulnerable to severe exposure for instance our political aspect and economy wise.

Posted by John Lu > 2016-12-04 16:00 | Report Abuse

Good luck. Hopes your prediction are correct

Posted by BeanMoneyTVchannel > 2016-12-04 16:00 | Report Abuse

Anyway good luck for those got fajar. I just giving my opinion based on my personal view and in term of TA wise its quite nice. At the end ur as a retailer to decide. Ur the one who key in buy and sell order. dont let others to decide

Posted by BeanMoneyTVchannel > 2016-12-04 16:04 | Report Abuse

TQ JOHN LU. good luck to u too

Posted by BeanMoneyTVchannel > 2016-12-04 16:08 | Report Abuse

hope u not stuck in both of this two stupid counter if u believe it stupid bryan

Posted by BeanMoneyTVchannel > 2016-12-04 16:10 | Report Abuse

and good luck to u too bryan

Posted by idiotbuster > 2016-12-04 16:34 | Report Abuse

I thought Fajar derive most of its income from timber operation and its construction segment incur loses for many quarters

Posted by BeanMoneyTVchannel > 2016-12-04 17:04 | Report Abuse

yes bro. they still rely on timber operation but now more diverse on construction anf property. but timber section still contribute to it

Kazmi73

Posted by Kazmi73 > 2016-12-04 19:22 | Report Abuse

Good luck!

Invest_168

549 posts

Posted by Invest_168 > 2017-02-12 10:14 | Report Abuse

Very good article from BeanMoney, beside contribution from timber operation, it property development will start to contribute to it's top and bottom line.