10 people like this.

18 comment(s). Last comment by AyamGoreng 2017-07-14 16:17

zaiyang

7 posts

Posted by zaiyang > 2016-12-08 08:31 | Report Abuse

very well said. so in future we have to remember .we can not trust the China companies. All the more , we can not trust the investment bank officers, They work hand in hand , with these companies to con us. Just go to any of the investment banks. you would see most of them driving flashy cars. WHERE ARE THE MONEY from.

25,147 posts

Posted by speakup > 2016-12-08 09:45 | Report Abuse

what???? still not delisted?

Posted by THOUSANDEYE > 2016-12-08 10:19 | Report Abuse

is this the letter forwarded to the management?Investor activism is indeed critical,thanks bro

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2016-12-08 10:27 | Report Abuse

赞!

Posted by cresbinvest > 2016-12-08 18:01 | Report Abuse

KYY own a lot of this share... from 1.50 down to 0.105

AK2899

322 posts

Posted by AK2899 > 2016-12-08 23:54 | Report Abuse

骂得好!再来一骂。。。

Mini Bull

790 posts

Posted by Mini Bull > 2016-12-09 00:03 | Report Abuse

i think concon sold all his shares

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2016-12-09 08:52 | Report Abuse

這些無恥之輩天天還在吃香喝辣的,漫罵只是噴噴口水出出氣而已。

其實股民應該從錯誤中學習,不要問為什麼被騙,而要問怎麼被騙的。星泉是如何瞞過重重關卡?賬目有何不合理的地方?有沒有證據?

一、錢是真的,賬是假的。錢是貪官的,所以過得了審計。貪官原本計劃若干年後來馬來西亞全購星泉,那錢就可以調出來?

二、錢、賬都是假的?小公司本來就經營不易,上市只為苟言殘喘的存活?

三、吳清泉的姐姐(表面上的幕後大老板)辭職了,準備走人?

ameimari

Posted by ameimari > 2016-12-09 13:14 | Report Abuse

请阻止这些从 "中国福建晋江欺骗集团", 他们已经成功骗取了世界多国投资者的血汗钱。

tksw

12,382 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-12-09 18:50 | Report Abuse

they cant list in China A shares, even Hong Kong oso kenot, so come to Malaysia to 'xien' la...

tksw

12,382 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-12-09 19:01 | Report Abuse

VCBL sifu, you think Horse Cloud good arr? Go tok to Hong Kong Investor how he list and delist Alibaba in Hong Kong...

Lim123

808 posts

Posted by Lim123 > 2016-12-09 22:36 | Report Abuse

Like.
Kanasai counter.

Posted by mysweet1918 > 2016-12-10 01:29 | Report Abuse

中国除了出产仁,义之外,也是出产骗子最多的地方啊。最奇怪的还是我国还没有任何部门对它们take action,让他们为所欲为

xiaoji

207 posts

Posted by xiaoji > 2016-12-10 02:10 | Report Abuse

KLSE is a sanctuary for china con man to cheat malaysian. supported by malaysia government. ah jib and his cari makan cohort wagging their tail to welcome all these china man to bail them.

Posted by mysweet1918 > 2016-12-10 09:24 | Report Abuse

有関當局性无能,

4,783 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2016-12-10 17:53 | Report Abuse

Dear all the other top 29 shareholder of Xinquan,
We can pool our voting right to put in a request to Bursa to force Xinquan BOD for A Special General Shareholder Meeting.
Agenda:
1. Forensic audit on tailored make shoe.
2. Forensic audit on 157.5 million RMB doubtful debts.
3. Forensic audit of cash in bank account. Are these accounts really belonging to the company and with whose authorities this money can be withdraw?

Dear Mr. Koon Yew Yin,
The part, “remorseful because of me my relative and good friends also become victim, I am sorry; no word can express how sorry I am.” I am trying to put myself on your shoe and say it loud to all your supporters that got hurt in this share.
I have done my part and now it is your responsibility to request for such Special General Meeting.

goreng_kaki

1,909 posts

Posted by goreng_kaki > 2017-01-09 15:54 | Report Abuse

china babi stock

AyamGoreng

273 posts

Posted by AyamGoreng > 2017-07-14 16:17 | Report Abuse

penipu yang ambil gelas wain itu, muka nya macam BABI.....kikikiki