Very convincing now.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-12-15 22:06 | Report Abuse

Slave business or convincing business?

Posted by VenFx > 2016-12-15 22:11 | Report Abuse

Thx icon 8888 bro to update the timely table.
It is such a great news to me.
U are unbeatable by those noises maker out there.

Bruce88

Posted by Bruce88 > 2016-12-15 22:13 | Report Abuse

Look at the Comcorp chart, it is horrible. highly speculative !

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-12-15 22:14 | Report Abuse

KLSE should have a better choice for 7 parts situ effort.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-12-15 22:20 | Report Abuse

I hope not so fast to celebrate with the big pot of Dried Squid Braised Seacucumber , although I miss it very much. Haha
So, jokers pls make it as loud as possible to clamp down Comel . I hope I'm not taking the smallest bite before Snow wake up.

Posted by John Lu > 2016-12-15 23:04 | Report Abuse

LOL...Calvin is not intereated in greater fool investing but Calvin very fool to buy

Bjcorp 50c
Mulpha 48c
Mui 24c
Alam 70c
Perisai rm1
Zelan 28c
Bpuri 44c
Drb 1.40
Kbunai 14c

All above counter drop to 52 weeks low at average loss of 60%

Calvin total capital 100k become 40k...fool or great inveator..LOL...shame

Calvin need sell house to settle his loss in stock market...i heard now he back to become car salesman...what a low life...diu nia seng

53,254 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-12-15 23:10 | Report Abuse

Stock: [DRBHCOM]: DRB-HICOM BHD
Nov 28, 2016 11:57 PM | Report Abuse

Michaelwong,

Go and SEE all the stocks in their respective forum when

Calvin issue Buy Calls

YES!

CALVIN HAS OVER 12,000 POSTS

PLEASE CHECK EVERY ONE OF THEM

Calvin recommended many stocks in 12,000 over posts

The bad ones are some 5 O&G Stocks, bj corp, mulpha, mui & kbunai

SEE how many are making monies:

Most of the times, I check his stock selections, most of them are lousy stocks in term of fundamental. In term of TA, they are down trending. I just keep quiet because I do not like to attack any writer in I3.

Calvin remembers OTB said Kulim was a downtrending stock when Calvin called for a buy on Kulim at Rm2.50

Kulim was taken private at Rm4.10 for a 60% profit

SEE all positive stocks OTB missed to see

I hope all are doing fine to escape sharks & syndicates. This was told me by Dr Neoh Soon Kean the Great Champion SIFU of all SIFU

He said that Syndicates controll Bursa trading.
And these syndicates are also here in i3 Forum

They will use multiple entities (paid to post) to highlight a stock. They also go to Companies and get secret information ahead of others. For some they even encourage the issue of bonus issue, share split & warrant. They engage & bribe media to do misleading glowing write ups (These media people know nothing about Share Investment. They write what they are told as money passed under the table.)

And for Calvin they use fake id to attack Calvin.

They keep attacking Calvin with fake id all the time to create confusion.

A few of Calvin non performing stocks like Mp Corp, Bj Corp, Mulpha, kbunai and others are brought up over and over again while Calvin's great picks are slammed down

1) Super Enterprize made 200%
2) Pohuat made 200% (All furniture stocks bull run Calvin called to buy)
3) Silk made 200%
4) JAKS (Jaks jump, jump, JUMPED from 40 cts to Rm1.20 (UP A NICE 200%)
5) MyEG made 100%
6) AJIYA made 100%
7) Supermax made 100%
8) JERASIA made 100%
9) IPMUDA made more than 100% & LIMIT UP!
10) Pm CORP made 100% (3 Times in 3 years)
11) PRESTAR (Pre Star buy it before it turns into a Star) Made 70%
12) ASB (Up 50%)
13) KHEESAN Made 80%
14) PADINI made 90%
15) TAWIN (Big win) Up 80%
16) Kimlun - The Golden Dragon made 60%
17) THE STORE (Up 25%)
18) NTPM - (King of Tissue) Up 40%
19) WANGZNG - King of Fortress (Up 40%)
20) MAHSING - The Singing Horse (Up 25%)
21) MAYBULK - The rebound of Baltic Dry Index (Up 90%)
22) CEPATWAWASAN - Cepat cepat beli (Up 40%)
23) NYLEX - Up 20%
24) Southern Steel (Up 30%)
25) KULIM (Taken private) Up 60%
26) TMakmur (Land of Prosperity. Taken private) Up 37%
27) KPSCB (Kaboom Power Surging) Up 45%
28) MASTEEL (Master of Long Steel) Made 60%
29) THPLANT (Up 15%)
30) BPLANT (Up 12%)
31) JTIASA (Giant Treasure) (Up 40%)
32) MHC PLANT (Up 15%)
33) CPO FUTURE (Up 15%)
34) INSAS (Up 11%)
35) WASEONG (Up 20%)
36) MFCB (My Father Comes Back) Made 40%
37) Cyclical 11MP Election stocks KKB (Kaboom Kaboom Booming) Up 35%
38) Cyclical 11MP Election stocks CMSB (Up15%)
39) RceCapital (The Best of Banking: Legalised Ah Long) Made 60%

LATEST ANNOUNCEMENTS:

THE STORE GOING TO BE TAKEN PRIVATE FOR 50% PROFIT OR MORE THAN 18% FOR EACH YEAR OF 3 YEARS!!

AND PRESTAR WILL BE ANOTHER 100% JACKPOT SOON!!

SO 4 STOCKS MADE 200% (Super Enterprize, Jaks, Silk & Pohuat)

6 STOCKS MADE 100% (Ipmuda, Supermax, Ajiya, Jerasia, Pm Corp & My EG)

4 STOCKS TAKEN PRIVATE FROM 37% to 200% GAIN
KULIM, TMAKMUR, THE STORE & SUPER ENTERPRIZE!

Posted by VenFx > 2016-12-15 23:12 | Report Abuse

i3 Admin, please ban this Calvin immediately.

sherlock

306 posts

Posted by sherlock > 2016-12-15 23:51 | Report Abuse

latest result showing:

-revenue and NP keep growing marginally even shipment to O&G sector remain sluggish.
-balance sheet keep improving.
-valuation is cheap.
-renewable energy business going to make contribution in very short term.

to be fair,comcorp's result was quite good,but i am wondering why so many people still bad mouth here,maybe their are trying to weight down share price again so their can buy at better price?

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-12-15 23:58 | Report Abuse

Sherlock, why worry ? Only stupidity will side stupido like Calvin.
They will end up nothing but dreaming a Headless Chicken Flying rock the mountain till white hair age.

Posted by John Lu > 2016-12-16 00:01 |

Posted by VenFx > 2016-12-16 00:06 | Report Abuse

Death caused by Hitting the Rambutan tree ?
Chicken Flying are low skill stunt but could be deathly.

Posted by John Lu > 2016-12-16 00:11 | Report Abuse

I heard from Calvin wife, Calvin suicide because he loss much in bjcorp, mui, zelan, mulpha, alam, perisai, kbunai, bpuri, drb etc.

Calvin, no problem, i will take good care of your wife...i will make sure i satisfy her evernight. 你安息吧

Posted by birkincollector > 2016-12-16 07:57 | Report Abuse

while i dislike calvin tan's picks, John Lu u have gone too far

chaishen

1,902 posts

Posted by chaishen > 2016-12-16 08:54 | Report Abuse

说好话 做好事 存好心,财自然来。

Posted by Tom > 2016-12-16 08:58 | Report Abuse

nice one, John Lu xD

sostupid

447 posts

Posted by sostupid > 2016-12-16 09:17 | Report Abuse

Icon, when you wrote an article, you should criticise the company, invite criticism for company that you intend to buy the shares yourself. Judging from other's person criticism, then you can decide whether you want to invest in the company yourself or not even if other people do not want to invest in the company you took the trouble to write an article. This is how you collect salary (their criticism) to make money for yourself in the stock market.

Posted by Masterful Fanny > 2016-12-16 09:18 | Report Abuse

Change counter to vis 0120. Double up your money after quarter report

sostupid

447 posts

Posted by sostupid > 2016-12-16 09:21 | Report Abuse

I did a quick check of its balance sheet. The group has cash of RM34 mil and total borrowings of RM57 mil. As such, net borrowing is RM23 mil. Based on net assets of RM126 mil, net gearing is 0.18 times only.

Icon: can you explain why I think this stock is speculative company on the stock market instead of being a competitive company that you claim it is by vindicating for this company?

Are you working for some sindicate right now to say what is right when they purpose say it is wrong to collect shares and sell to idiot people like me on the stock market that follow our actions depending on what other people said you you?

sostupid

447 posts

Posted by sostupid > 2016-12-16 09:36 | Report Abuse

Icon: a company that will last is a competitive company, if it is a competitive company its cash should be more than debts, not Based on net assets of RM126 mil, net gearing is 0.18 times only. 0.18 is wrong figure, assets depreciates with time and more debts than cash in the company do not allow the company to acquire more assets than before over time. So, what is the big money burner in the company, the employees and directors, to pay employees, the directors play shares price up down, to swinder from innocent shareholders with your help of course by pretending as a pig to work for the snake instead of the rightful shareholders.

sostupid

447 posts

Posted by sostupid > 2016-12-16 09:45 | Report Abuse

"Icon8888 Please tell me a stock that have "certain goal"

Come on, give one to me

Posted by sostupid > Dec 15, 2016 11:53 AM | Report Abuse

草船借箭: Teach people to buy stocks with a futuristic goal (uncertain goal). Shame on you ColdEye! 16/12/2016 08:59 "

Icon8888: if you can give me your backside I can give you a stock that have "certain goal".

see: this is the stock with the "certain goal" I am giving you so right now I can start the waiting for your backside to come to me.

sostupid

447 posts

Posted by sostupid > 2016-12-16 09:57 | Report Abuse

Icon) Comcorp (7) - Very Good Result. Chun Chun Call...

Author: Icon8888 | Publish date: Thu, 15 Dec 2016, 07:42 PM

Icon:this is my Chun Chun Call...where is in the hell is your backside I am still waiting for that backside to come to me.

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jais > 2016-12-16 10:58 | Report Abuse

**Icon8888, ribuan terima kasih on your iconic chun chun call :)

Posted by josephgoshen > 2016-12-16 11:05 | Report Abuse

There is a portfolio function in the user profile menu, use it if you want people to easily refer to your track record.

nono118

85 posts

Posted by nono118 > 2016-12-16 11:48 | Report Abuse

People say Oriental Holdings NTA very high. So I bought years ago. Still in a long slumber. So now when people say NTA, I say nononononono........

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-12-16 11:55 | Report Abuse

say you will never be trap by NTA again.

forget all you learn about value investing

choose Dynamic investing.

malaysiaku

583 posts

Posted by malaysiaku > 2016-12-16 13:24 | Report Abuse

saham teknologi...tak boleh pakai untuk ikan bilis.. tak ada dividen langsung dan net profit margin yang tersangat rendah....bila-bila masa sahaja saham ini boleh jatuh menjunam dan naik macam roket....risiko tanggung sendiri...

SALAM

1,024 posts

Posted by SALAM > 2016-12-16 15:18 | Report Abuse

Fast in Fast out =FAST GAIN . TRADE FUTURES, NO STOCKS

sostupid

447 posts

Posted by sostupid > 2016-12-16 15:34 | Report Abuse

Icon: are you trying to make money for the people who told you to write the article from the people who read your article.

malaysiaku

583 posts

Posted by malaysiaku > 2016-12-16 16:11 | Report Abuse

fast and furious...chun chun call for mati cepat....

SALAM

1,024 posts

Posted by SALAM > 2016-12-16 16:54 | Report Abuse

please do not tickle Sifu Icon, He is terribly shiong by Donald Duck !!!

Ryan88

1,327 posts

Posted by Ryan88 > 2016-12-16 19:09 | Report Abuse

Where is kyy old man. I waiting him t give some comments on this

malaysiaku

583 posts

Posted by malaysiaku > 2016-12-16 19:23 | Report Abuse

kyy tak nak bagi "lecture" kat sini....kyy pasti naik angin, kalau kamu orang komen tak tentu pasal....sebab itu kyy blog ada special feature "block out any comments"...

sostupid

447 posts

Posted by sostupid > 2016-12-16 21:39 | Report Abuse

I did a quick check of its balance sheet. The group has cash of RM34 mil and total borrowings of RM57 mil. As such, net borrowing is RM23 mil. Based on net assets of RM126 mil, net gearing is 0.18 times only.

with that kind of assets RM125 million you can only generate 1 million or 2 million or 3 million kind of net profit per month, don't you think this is so useless kind of company.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-12-16 21:40 | Report Abuse

that is why your mum named you SoStupid LOL

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-12-16 22:00 | Report Abuse

sos

lets see...$ 12 million a year is $1 million a month.
$12 million on $120 million shareholders fund is 10% ROCE.....

not bad for the directors especially if the directors only put out a portion of the $ 120 million...and can spend the $120 million as they wish.

sostupid

447 posts

Posted by sostupid > 2016-12-16 22:49 | Report Abuse

Everyone can see now how well you have taught yourself up without your mother help's that they know know it is not your mother's fault.

Ramada

655 posts

Posted by Ramada > 2016-12-17 07:03 | Report Abuse

This money making company pays you dividend?

Jason33

112 posts

Posted by Jason33 > 2016-12-17 09:50 | Report Abuse

brilliant call icon, it's brilliant.

Posted by Pierre-Simon Laplace > 2016-12-17 09:52 | Report Abuse

Icn sifu is my idol.. Always spot winner...

When wan to teach us Icon8888 sifu?

sostupid

447 posts

Posted by sostupid > 2016-12-17 14:11 | Report Abuse

with that kind of assets RM125 million you can only generate 1 million or 2 million or 3 million kind of net profit per month, don't you think this is so useless kind of company.

The 3 million is an error I wrote. If you see icon's figures, the highest net profit over the last 5 years for one quarter or 3 months is 6 million.

This company with RM125 million profit mostly incurred losses and most make 1~2 million per month for the last 5 years in each month of the last 5 years. See for yourself, Icon's figures, brothers and sisters, will you?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-12-17 14:22 | Report Abuse

ROE of 17% (RM21 mil / 125 mil) considered very good already...

but since you are so stupid, you probably can't understand....

sostupid

447 posts

Posted by sostupid > 2016-12-17 14:27 | Report Abuse

ROE of 17% (RM21 mil / 125 mil) considered very good already...

but since you are so stupid, you probably can't understand....

About 2 million per month of net profit because 21 million/12. Company to sector wise, comparing tech companies, this one comcorp is a very old company, but is it the smallest peanut in the whole world in this field, whether it is sector wise or field wise, in terms of everything. A worm is also good in some ways, there is one good, but you omitted all the bad things about this company and ask i3 investors to commit suicide for your sake. One good thing but 10 thousand bad thing is still a bad thing for a company. Talk fool or talk stupid, who is stupid, I remind you I am very stupid, you have to be even more stupid than me to convince me because I am very very very very stupid.

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2016-12-17 14:31 | Report Abuse

cook result one...
be careful lor.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-12-17 15:03 | Report Abuse

Be fair Sos,
Comel's ROE more than x 2 of KeinHin's ROE @ 7.22 xp.

KeinHin was promoted heavily by Stocknany before, he end up earn few cts only from his so call Dynamite sense investment.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-12-17 15:14 | Report Abuse

ven

sorry if you lost money on Keinhin.
How they could not get more market share from Vietnam is still puzzling to me...Everybody says Vietnam is doing well in 2017.
Luckily I got out with a small profit.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-12-17 15:23 | Report Abuse

Don't feel so, KeinHin not my favorite before and now.

I'm busy on JHM before, and now profiting happily on Bunga Raya.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-12-17 17:01 | Report Abuse

We all know already. No need tell us

--------------------------------

sostupid ..... because I am very very very very stupid.
17/12/2016 14:27

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-12-19 15:38 | Report Abuse

Why no icon power already?