28 comment(s). Last comment by Alex Lim Jun Xiong 2017-01-25 09:16

Posted by Icon8888 > 2017-01-24 15:24 | Report Abuse

What is the conclusion ? What is the lesson learned ? This article a bit disappointing

Posted by Icon8888 > 2017-01-24 15:28 | Report Abuse

i3 should come up with a dislike button

I can press it for rubbish articles

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-01-24 15:29 | Report Abuse

I would prefer cpteh's articles...at least i understand it

Posted by 稻田·* 粒粒芳香 > 2017-01-24 15:31 | Report Abuse

I prefer CharlesT because I like the way he prefer cpteh's articles.

CharlesT I would prefer cpteh's articles...at least i understand it

24/01/2017 15:29

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-01-24 15:35 | Report Abuse

Thanks Bro. Congrates to you for having a super fan lately

Posted by stockraider > 2017-01-24 15:36 | Report Abuse

Should change the "Topic to SO YOU WANT TO BE A SPECULATOR ?"

THE IDEA OF MAMMY....GIVE A TRUE INVESTOR LIKE BEN GRAHAM AND WARREN BUFFET A VERY BAD NAME LOH.....!!

Posted by 稻田·* 粒粒芳香 > 2017-01-24 15:36 | Report Abuse

hahaha

don't step me like that la.. very sticky..... use feminie wash also cannot remove

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-01-24 15:38 | Report Abuse

I must confess that i wish to have such a die hard fan as well....

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2017-01-24 15:39 | Report Abuse

Hehehehe...

Posted by 稻田·* 粒粒芳香 > 2017-01-24 15:39 | Report Abuse

U better pray hard this life don't get any sticky worm.. forever suffer.....

U never know how the feeling... hahahaha

can I be ur die hard fan?????

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-01-24 15:47 | Report Abuse

lol...enjoy

Posted by 稻田·* 粒粒芳香 > 2017-01-24 15:50 | Report Abuse

don't escape la CharlesT sifu

I wish to learn from U ma.....

xcelcap

25 posts

Posted by xcelcap > 2017-01-24 16:54 | Report Abuse

Be a Bull instead. Bulldoze everything that is cheap and with conviction buy.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-01-24 17:43 | Report Abuse

there is no conclusion. There is only awareness and enlightenment.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-01-24 18:07 | Report Abuse

raider

I want to make the jump from super speculator to super investor.

There is no place for Warren Buffett wannabes

Its all an illusion, a marketing ploy.

a sleigh of hand

bait and switch.

Posted by stockraider > 2017-01-24 18:19 | Report Abuse

Aiyah...how to move from speculator to investor leh...?!!

Ur make up & build up...not fit to be an investor loh...!!

U simply...claim to be a superinvestor mislead ...newbies just like kyy claims he is a good investor....but he is actually lousy loh...!!

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-01-24 18:43 | Report Abuse

you are a fake Warren Buffet. That is for sure

Posted by Icon8888 > 2017-01-24 19:24 | Report Abuse

stockmanmy you want fast money, punt warrants loh

Look for a good one, and hoot kaw kaw

One round can cover 10 years living expenses

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-01-24 20:04 | Report Abuse

icon

no guts

I got a few warrants before...makes 100% within a couple of weeks.

But each time, very small amounts only compared to buying good shares.

newb1995

65 posts

Posted by newb1995 > 2017-01-24 20:23 | Report Abuse

Ekowest wb?

Posted by stockraider > 2017-01-24 20:24 | Report Abuse

Posted by stockmanmy > Jan 24, 2017 08:04 PM | Report Abuse

icon

no guts

YA LAST MONTH...MY FRIEND WHO SELL FISH IN PUDU MARKET....WHEN TO GENTING WITH RM 6000 CAPITAL....HE MAKES RM 60K FROM THE GAMBLING SESSION LOH....!!

THIS IS HOW U MAKE BIG GAMBLING LOH...SAME APPLIES WITH WHAT STOCKMAMMY SAYS HIS FORAYS WINS ON WARRANT LOH, HE IS NOTHING BUT A GAMBLER LOH....!!

LUCKILY HE HAS NO GUTS OR NO BALLS LOH...!!
IF NOT, TOUGH LIFE FOR HIS FAMILY LOH...!!

Posted by Icon8888 > 2017-01-24 20:45 | Report Abuse

One day you will find one. Just wait for it.

hoot it when you see it

Don't think

Follow your feeling

Just hoot

stockmanmy icon

no guts

24/01/2017 20:04

Posted by Icon8888 > 2017-01-24 20:47 | Report Abuse

Chinese say "small gamble can feed a family, big gamble can make you a tycoon"

Just hoot it, stockmanmy

Then you can fulfil your dream of giving out scholarships

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-01-24 21:30 | Report Abuse

icon

Jaks good eh?

Typically I will look at the charts and sell it already.

Now, I am immune to the chart and think of IPP and YTL . I also want to be Francis Yeoh.

OrlandoOil

4,754 posts

Posted by OrlandoOil > 2017-01-24 21:42 | Report Abuse

Stockmanmy deteriorating at 20% per week

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-01-24 22:33 | Report Abuse

on the contrary I am at peak performance.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-01-24 22:50 | Report Abuse

I wrote an article on that too. The reason I wrote that is as pre emptive strike. Typically cannot keep the profits for more than one month. Make from A lose to B.
Wrote that article to prevent myself from losing back as I sense my trading profits (eg Hibiscus and other penny stocks ) is building up too fast, very fast during the penny stocks run earlier.

How to make money and not lose them all back later.?

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/stockman/113170.jsp

======================================================

Icon8888 One day you will find one. Just wait for it.

hoot it when you see it

Posted by Alex Lim Jun Xiong > 2017-01-25 09:16 | Report Abuse

Icon8888, what is ur opinion on VIS & Ekovest?
Which 1 more potential?
Kindly advice, thank you.