10 comment(s). Last comment by Flintstones 2017-02-05 21:42

Unicorn

768 posts

Posted by Unicorn > 2017-02-05 17:01 | Report Abuse

I'm a student. What do I need to do now to achieve my aim to become a fund manager? Advise me ty.

Posted by Flintstones > 2017-02-05 18:00 | Report Abuse

Hahaahahahaha. CPTeh giving what, trading advice? Whats cpteh track record other than punting oversold stocks with few cents profit target? This guy does not even have a rm1 million portfolio. He is not a guru in my eyes just a deluded blogger

Posted by 稻田·* 粒粒芳香 > 2017-02-05 18:07 | Report Abuse

Sifu GENG!

Respect and salute!

5,748 posts

Posted by yfchong > 2017-02-05 19:25 | Report Abuse

respect......

Posted by 稻田·* 粒粒芳香 > 2017-02-05 19:47 | Report Abuse

Takasi Sorimashi?

Takashi(大家死)?
Sorimachi (So-Massage in Hokkien) RIMA( 你妈) chi(the X lower part)

Posted by 稻田·* 粒粒芳香 > 2017-02-05 20:20 | Report Abuse

Hahaha
U are lovely cute

vcheekeong

435 posts

Posted by vcheekeong > 2017-02-05 20:42 | Report Abuse

Market crash?When?Nobody knows.Meanwhile continue to punt!!

Posted by donfollowblindly > 2017-02-05 21:08 | Report Abuse

Flintstones not only CP Teh don't have RM 1 million the boastful KC Chong also don't have.

Posted by mike90 > Jan 8, 2017 10:17 PM | Report Abuse
KC, do you mind to expose, do your portfolio over RM1M?
TQ.

5347 posts
Posted by kcchongnz > Jan 8, 2017 10:31 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by mike90 > Jan 8, 2017 10:17 PM | Report Abuse
KC, do you mind to expose, do your portfolio over RM1M?
TQ.

Sorry, i don't like to tell the whole world how much I have, or how little I have.

In all my articles about return, it is about the satisfactory long-term return basing on the fundamental value investing through my own experience. It is not about how rich I am, or how poor I am.
http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/forum/600113300.jsp?ftp=1

Why_

750 posts

Posted by Why_ > 2017-02-05 21:14 | Report Abuse

KC Chong, OTB not among the richest? Both very boastful the so-call high return investing in i3.
http://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2017/02/04/malaysias-most-wealthy-people-in-the-spotlight/

Posted by Flintstones > 2017-02-05 21:42 | Report Abuse

Thats why it is funny to think that KYY will give RM 10 million plus to KC Chong to manage. This KC Chong never manage RM 1 million in his life, let alone RM 10 million. So the consequences being his bola also kecut lor