Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-02-07 20:47 | Report Abuse

9.4 % return in 1 month...that is good.
140 out of 220...not good.

what a weird result.

IamGoogle

836 posts

Posted by IamGoogle > 2017-02-07 21:54 | Report Abuse

No sure how you do it, ibot, but it is amazing to see your wonderful works here, thank you.

IamGoogle

836 posts

Posted by IamGoogle > 2017-02-07 21:58 | Report Abuse

9.4% in about month time is very very good results if compared to those funds/unit trusts listed at major newspapers. Those so called fund managers should come here to learn.

MrPauper

1,031 posts

Posted by MrPauper > 2017-02-07 22:04 | Report Abuse

The fund managers are simply unable to enter and exit a counter with such ease as retailers when the fund asset companies could have easily become a substantial shareholder in a listed company given the amound of fund they manage.

Anyhow, the TP reports released by investment banks are one of the methods used by fund managers to obtain a smoother entry or exit from a counter

tc2012

362 posts

Posted by tc2012 > 2017-02-07 22:12 | Report Abuse

market are extremely bullish especially for the penny stocks since 1st jan
324 counters > 10% gain
170 counters gain 5% to 10%
185 counters gain > 0% to 5%
42 counters no change
129 counters < 0%

Posted by John Lu > 2017-02-07 22:35 | Report Abuse

Calvintaneng are u ok? Rank 170 leh!!

Look at me rank top 10 at rank 9

U low life and really shameful

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-02-07 22:37 | Report Abuse

tc2012 market are extremely bullish....so how?

tc2012

362 posts

Posted by tc2012 > 2017-02-07 23:29 | Report Abuse

so simply throw a dart , you are going strike bull-eye.
That is why many are qualify to be stock pick expert

Mc_Wei

176 posts

Posted by Mc_Wei > 2017-02-08 00:40 | Report Abuse

Agreed. When market is in bull run, anyone can be stock expert. I see many overnight experts took advantage of this rally and give credit to themselves for giving accurate calls and even start charging annual fee for such tips service.

14,538 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-02-08 09:22 | Report Abuse

They knew the best way to make money from stock market is by doing so...guarantee 100% profit n no risk (or at worst kena somebody screw in i3 just like Mike Chong...) but who cares...money oredi masuk pocket