5 comment(s). Last comment by Cipetxxx 2017-03-28 17:06

14,609 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-03-27 09:59 | Report Abuse

Till now I think 99% of people made money, but certainly CPTeh is not one of them...

firehawk

4,780 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2017-03-27 10:10 | Report Abuse

KLCI is very strong, stronger than DJI ... would it be a "but" following?

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-03-27 21:08 | Report Abuse

sifu, pls reserve one seat for me.

I will withdraw money from ATM to register for cohort-24. Please wait for me.

``````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````

cohort-24 : I hv few requests for the trading workshop ... well, perhaps in next-next week, I will plan for one. Kinda busy ... and lazy. haha. ok ok ... those interested, do contact me (cpteh@yahoo.com )

Cipetxxx

87 posts

Posted by Cipetxxx > 2017-03-28 10:36 | Report Abuse

Stupeed....KLSE up leh, how? Cut loss? So no roti and nescafe?

There ... my morning breakfast, my usual roti-telur and nescafe ... and preparing for my FKLI. I shorted (but i covered 2 lots for profits last week).

Cipetxxx

87 posts

Posted by Cipetxxx > 2017-03-28 17:06 | Report Abuse

Wakakakaka. Stupeed burned shorting FKLI

There ... my morning breakfast, my usual roti-telur and nescafe ... and preparing for my FKLI. I shorted (but i covered 2 lots for profits last week).