15 comment(s). Last comment by LA777 2017-04-09 10:42

3,015 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2017-04-05 00:54 | Report Abuse

what a cheap and low class parting shot.

Posted by Flintstones > 2017-04-05 06:23 | Report Abuse

May i inform you that all your posts are garbage?

JacNgu

222 posts

Posted by JacNgu > 2017-04-05 07:39 | Report Abuse

what a garbage philosophy

14,605 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-04-05 07:47 | Report Abuse

Flintstones May i inform you that all your posts are garbage?
05/04/2017 06:23

lol

14,605 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-04-05 08:08 | Report Abuse

How is his performance for the past 5 years? He himself knew very well...but still can act like a Master wanna share wanna teach...really thick face

EWTrader

145 posts

Posted by EWTrader > 2017-04-05 08:33 | Report Abuse

If he is so good, where got time to teach....he is making $$$ from newbies and not from the market loh...

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-04-05 08:37 | Report Abuse

Good morning all.

I disallow you all critic my sifu in such a way.if we cant talk much about cut loss and market crash then we should not act smarter than sifu Teh. He is awesome my real sifu. I make up my mind to stalk him for long long way....

3,015 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2017-04-05 08:39 | Report Abuse

very well said EWTrader. Newbies are most likely fall for his half baked experience. I3investor forum is also culprit keeps on promoting his rubbish blog.

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-04-05 08:41 | Report Abuse

If only can choose one person for PLP. My choice will be Mr.Teh. I will PLP day n night MrTeh LP.....

A real sifu to me. He teaches me many things that I dare not to do and not ever think of

14,605 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-04-05 08:41 | Report Abuse

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > Apr 5, 2017 08:37 AM | Report Abuse

Good morning all.

I disallow you all critic my sifu in such a way.if we cant talk much about cut loss and market crash then we should not act smarter than sifu Teh. He is awesome my real sifu. I make up my mind to stalk him for long long way....

U cucuk him in E-meeting ytd again?

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-04-05 08:44 | Report Abuse

Bagaikan semenjak dirasuh seumur dibasuh

I love him in e-meeting. Made him feel high and he was so proud then. Direct decide to talk another chapter on Thursday. I will promote n help him to achieve 101 attendees

Posted by John Lu > 2017-04-05 08:44 | Report Abuse

Cipek teh really famous

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-04-05 08:54 | Report Abuse

Kite bro. Me and CP no kelah one...

Talk like I can make him alive and make him die.... Me cannot la. Jz one of his stalker/fan only

Posted by underachiever > 2017-04-05 11:33 | Report Abuse

amen

LA777

3,383 posts

Posted by LA777 > 2017-04-09 10:42 | Report Abuse

So entertaining!