8 comment(s). Last comment by VenFx 2017-04-07 00:08

Albukhary

2,880 posts

Posted by Albukhary > 2017-04-06 23:49 | Report Abuse

In this competition, more than 70ppl achieve 30% return on their portfolio.
I want to ask these 70 ppl, in your real life portfolio, did you really earn more than 30%?

Albukhary

2,880 posts

Posted by Albukhary > 2017-04-06 23:50 | Report Abuse

In this game, I was ranked at 189, with 13% return. In my real life, my portfolio return is 17.8%.

21,621 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-04-06 23:52 | Report Abuse

Albukhary own mmc. No need return. Asset can kill ppl liao

Posted by VenFx > 2017-04-06 23:53 | Report Abuse

I earned more than double compared my portfolio as on to date .
Last year also.

Albukhary

2,880 posts

Posted by Albukhary > 2017-04-06 23:54 | Report Abuse

Venfx, than mean you earn 68%, superb result.

LA777

3,383 posts

Posted by LA777 > 2017-04-06 23:59 | Report Abuse

Well, in this game, I was ranked at 75, with 29.9% return. In real life, my portfolio return is roughly 40%.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-04-07 00:06 | Report Abuse

I think it is , the porfolio distribution of individual counters that propel the results ... i limit my porfolio to a maxima 5 only at all time.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-04-07 00:08 | Report Abuse

Value play 60% ,
Punting counters 20%,
Dividen play 10%,
Last 10% can be ...(no idea, sometime juz for fun... but make st*rb*cks money)