2 comment(s). Last comment by Surewin123 2017-04-13 22:25
Posted by Surewin123 > 2017-04-13 22:25 | Report Abuse
apu....anzo already break 0.6 at closing, this report so late?
save malaysia!
BFM Podcast
BFM Podcast
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
shinichi1412
20 posts
Posted by shinichi1412 > 2017-04-13 13:34 | Report Abuse
I heard there is one broker house will be issuing out "Top 20 small cap stocks" report next week.
Interestingly, one of the stocks is SYF Resources. It is not-rated recommendation with TP of 86sen. It is similar to Malton report.
TP is based on 12x PER of peg to FY17 EPS 7.16sen. I checked its latest 6MFY17 EPS, annualised FY17 EPS about 7.24sen. So, i think the difference could be due to stabilise in ringgit for its 2HFY17.
But for me, it is still superb upside. Below all time high of 90sen. I really hope speculators go in this stock goreng sampai hangit to RM1.00. Lol
Unfortunately, for speculators, DNEX, Censof, PWORTH are not in the report. Lol.