8 comment(s). Last comment by xying 2017-04-22 14:33

cooling

1,676 posts

Posted by cooling > 2017-04-14 07:08 | Report Abuse

there is an upcoming dividend of 9 cents in May for Annjoo...and dividend will grow significantly this year with govt protection....Buy!

Ann Joo reported 2016 revenue of RM1.9b and core net profit of RM154.1m. Fullyear dividend is 15 sen, which implies a 45% dividend payout ratio. For 2017, we expect Ann Joo to deliver better results, primarily on higher ASP (arising from higher local demand and absence of cheap imports) and favourable raw materials prices. Maintain BUY with a higher target price of RM3.15.

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/staticfile/297992.jsp

Risk Rider

849 posts

Posted by Risk Rider > 2017-04-18 15:09 | Report Abuse

中国粗钢产量创新高.价格从三月高峰3,753跌至今天3,333
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/shareshare/120932.jsp

China March steel output climbs to highest on record
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/shareshare/120952.jsp

Risk Rider

849 posts

Posted by Risk Rider > 2017-04-18 15:17 | Report Abuse

leoting RMB3333 is higher than Malaysia Local Price.
18/04/2017 11:52

leoting 5% import tax, 13% safeguard tax, RM30 transportation per MT. margin of profit all yet to include....RM300 more expensive than Malaysia local price
18/04/2017 12:00

leoting Malaysia local currently trade RM2150-2250 depend sizes of bar. If import from China, it will need RM2650 to trade.
18/04/2017 12:11

Risk Rider

849 posts

Posted by Risk Rider > 2017-04-18 15:17 | Report Abuse

According to the self proclaimed steel expert Leo Ting, no need to worry on how China Steel market do, just focus in Malaysia market & all will be fine.

China March steel output climbs to highest on record
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/shareshare/120952.jsp

中国粗钢产量创新高.价格从三月高峰3,753跌至今天3,333
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/shareshare/120932.jsp

Risk Rider

849 posts

Posted by Risk Rider > 2017-04-18 15:18 | Report Abuse

Where was Leo Ting when steel price was low & prices of all steel stocks were low?

Posted by probability > 2017-04-18 15:19 | Report Abuse

Risk Rider...dont miss the boat..just join before its too late...instead of working hard to find all the silly momentary negative aspects...

Guess you can see the long term positive aspects very clearly yourself...its useless denying it.

Posted by probability > 2017-04-18 15:21 | Report Abuse

the more you post on this...the more you are doing a favor for steel companies...by getting more attention of people.

xying

14 posts

Posted by xying > 2017-04-22 14:33 | Report Abuse

"Risk Rider Where was Leo Ting when steel price was low & prices of all steel stocks were low?"--> FYI bro, Leo Ting posted in investalk since 2016 April. u know use the powerful google to ind it out. if u really look down at him , then could u pls give us some tips? or tell us which sector is coming? hehehe, really beh tahan those guys who wont appreciate people hard work.