26 comment(s). Last comment by sctan 2017-04-18 06:07

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2017-04-16 15:52 | Report Abuse

這叫自甘墮落

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2017-04-16 15:54 | Report Abuse

金正恩自己看自己爽,飛彈飛出去自己爆炸了,起碼還有幾萬人在面前操練!陳鼎武有什麼值得自己爽的?

5,846 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2017-04-16 16:12 | Report Abuse

陳鼎武活着自己的幻觉国度里,他唯一的竞争对手是warren buffett, 他总是很大声的说Icapital的表现比berkshire hathaway出色

5,846 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2017-04-16 16:13 | Report Abuse

现在他发觉不能比了,就只有比综合指数了

5,846 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2017-04-16 16:24 | Report Abuse

也许可以大力宣传,投资I capital 好过放定期存款

curious2

1,812 posts

Posted by curious2 > 2017-04-16 16:33 | Report Abuse

Is Icap still holding Parkson or already cut loss?

Posted by VenFx > 2017-04-16 16:47 | Report Abuse

TTB, 一个 封闭基金 吃天下
CpTeh,一个 crash 还 真的能 騙到吃 :)

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2017-04-16 16:52 | Report Abuse

陳鼎武患上了買股票綜合恐懼症,病向淺中醫啊!

LA777

3,383 posts

Posted by LA777 > 2017-04-16 17:56 | Report Abuse

Poor return investment!

Posted by cruger12345 > 2017-04-16 18:06 | Report Abuse

That is the most ridiculous thing I have ever heard. You under perform and you blame the market for not paying attention to your NTA. The is the issue you do not know how to unlock it. When people want to kick you out of the board, you pakat with the others director to reelect you again ana again news while u collect the handsome consultants fee. Thick face ! And you said you are better than warrant buffer . IOU can't even beat me all these years. And I am not the best in i3. Goshhhh. The board shall have sacked him 3 years ago

14,577 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-04-16 18:08 | Report Abuse

In short,u paid him to put yr money into fd for the past 5 years...

Mini Bull

790 posts

Posted by Mini Bull > 2017-04-16 21:15 | Report Abuse

鹌鹑

Posted by Hiu Chee Keong > 2017-04-16 21:17 | Report Abuse

I put on FD can get 4.00+ per year. He is 'gaji buta'. Let us buy over icap, and fire the entire board, then sell all the shares, and return back all the money to investors.

xuewenapeng

1,144 posts

Posted by xuewenapeng > 2017-04-16 21:32 | Report Abuse

Who is he why is everyone targeting him??

xuewenapeng

1,144 posts

Posted by xuewenapeng > 2017-04-16 21:32 | Report Abuse

Can introduce please?I want to know

Posted by KLCI King > 2017-04-17 01:08 | Report Abuse

Xuewen, good for you to ask this question, now we know the real level of your investment knowledge & skills.

xuewenapeng Who is he why is everyone targeting him??
16/04/2017 21:32
xuewenapeng Can introduce please?I want to know
16/04/2017 21:32

Posted by KLCI King > 2017-04-17 01:11 | Report Abuse

Xuewen, TTB also you don't know, how dare you try to act like stock god in i3? Those listen to you better wake up.

SALAM

1,024 posts

Posted by SALAM > 2017-04-17 08:56 | Report Abuse

There are many stock gods in I3. Only one is kind and good : he tells you to CUT LOSS CUT LOSS AND GET LOSS

Jay

Posted by Jay > 2017-04-17 13:03 | Report Abuse

lol at the comments, made my day, hahaha

21,542 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-04-17 13:04 | Report Abuse

He is finding excuses now. If I am him, I share buy back all way. Since I consider myswlf undervalue. Do it like how Warren do, buy back Berkshire

Mini Bull

790 posts

Posted by Mini Bull > 2017-04-17 13:12 | Report Abuse

totally agreed with paperlane

insulter

211 posts

Posted by insulter > 2017-04-17 14:32 | Report Abuse

he is just another sohai like 朱冠华

Risk Rider

849 posts

Posted by Risk Rider > 2017-04-17 15:34 | Report Abuse

TTB is just another talk big BS guy, the difference is he is earning 6mil EVERY YEAR even though ICapital is not performing, that's the best thing about CLOSED END FUND.

He is not stupid, he forsee this long time ago.

21,542 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-04-18 00:22 | Report Abuse

He is spending from consumer blindly following hi

Albukhary

2,719 posts

Posted by Albukhary > 2017-04-18 00:33 | Report Abuse

Actually TTB is a very knowledgeable person, if he don't have the knowledge, how can he setup Icapital and become a fund manager.

Back to years 2012 and before, he was respected by many investor, many people name him as "malaysia warrent buffet" at that time, because he practice value investing.

However, since 2012, he start to predict market will be collapse, so he stop buying share. As a fund manager, when he predict something, he is sure based on some facts & figure, he is not simply give that kind of predict.

Unfortunately, market does not collapse as per his prediction, market continue to climb up, many retail investor make money from market, and they start to think themself better than TTB.

Then people start forget the capability of TTB, ppl called him idiot, call him noob, everybody claim they perform better than TTB.

For me, he is still a very good fund manager. Since he changed his mind this year, and he start invest his money, let see by end of the year, your performance better or his performance better.

I believe two more years later, people will start call him "Malaysia Warrent Buffet" again.

sctan

468 posts

Posted by sctan > 2017-04-18 06:07 | Report Abuse

ttb main problem is he tries to predict market. nobody can predict market movement, but you can manipulate a stock.