964 posts

Posted by gogogogo > 2017-04-27 12:15 | Report Abuse

hahaha

Posted by Apple6Splus > 2017-04-27 18:50 | Report Abuse

he disappear suddenly... body found few weeks later

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-04-27 18:56 | Report Abuse

who is richer now? 1MDB fatman or this Johnson Lee?

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-04-27 18:58 | Report Abuse

all you here working 9 to 5 jobs......don't you wish you are cunning as 1MDB fatman or this Johnson Lee?

12,805 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2017-04-27 19:14 | Report Abuse

>>>Ever since the founder Johnson Lee made claims on 22nd April that the unlicensed ‘investing’ company lost $500 million Ringgit due to unauthorized trading by hackers, the spotlight has been on his whereabouts and his promise to announce a plan to return money to investors who have yet to recoup their initial investments by 1st May 2017.<<<

Has he made a police report on this yet?

keke

784 posts

Posted by keke > 2017-04-27 19:20 | Report Abuse

scenario #3 is what i have in mind too...

akhang

Posted by akhang > 2017-04-27 20:05 | Report Abuse

Make illegal police report, dumb.

meistsk3134

2,368 posts

Posted by meistsk3134 > 2017-04-27 20:23 | Report Abuse

young and smart yet charming
go ahead invest more

chkhooju

1,706 posts

Posted by chkhooju > 2017-04-27 20:26 | Report Abuse

Penang produce two great conman, namely JHO LOW and JOHNSON LEE

jackfruit

544 posts

Posted by jackfruit > 2017-04-27 20:30 | Report Abuse

Can you believe people are willing to give millions away..

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-04-27 20:46 | Report Abuse

stupid people still sympathise him

Tai KT

1,419 posts

Posted by Tai KT > 2017-04-27 21:08 | Report Abuse

What kind of investment for this jj? We put a side and assume this company really doing forex trading. Forex trading is consider an investment? Call or put also call investments? Then buy big or small gambling in gentling also investment, right?
This is gambling and you ask someone gambling for you and he tell you that you will 20% gain everymonth by his gambling skill. Their business model either goreng forex or recruiting more member, the end result is only one word, Holland.

Posted by yewniengwei2693 > 2017-04-27 23:42 | Report Abuse

I came across all these money game but just bear in mind that any biz can guarantee provide profit of 20% per month with 240% per annum?

darrenloo

57 posts

Posted by darrenloo > 2017-04-27 23:49 | Report Abuse

just waiting for this drama to unfold on May 1st.

Posted by Low Yat Boon > 2017-04-28 13:53 | Report Abuse

scenario 3 or 4 would be the best for johnson if i were him. because he will lose his freedom just like the big fat jho low ..... forced to live in exile ...... but scenario 3 seems like a better bet for him,, to continue conning the unsuspecting lazy fools' money......

just wait for the story to unfold on 1st may.....see what more excuses he's gonna give....

Posted by resilient911 > 2017-04-28 22:43 | Report Abuse

Patience is truly a virtue. Take your time, dont try to get rich overnight. Never break your rules.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-04-30 21:28 | Report Abuse

That's why the con name is JJ.

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-04-30 21:36 | Report Abuse

he will open new JJPTR 2,3,4,5,6 to payback the old players, and encourage people to invest more. just like if a person lend from u 5k then return u back 2k then ask for another 5k loan, would u be so stupid to lend him again? don't hope all report to police. don't think hopefully can salvage back some,in future u'll lose more

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-04-30 21:37 | Report Abuse

the Johor guy who is the 1st to report to the police is a hero