12 comment(s). Last comment by profes_lms 2017-05-02 13:45

53,345 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-05-01 11:45 | Report Abuse

This is a really interesting revelation by the mouth of TSVT himself:

" Personally, I think if you do the sum-of-parts valuation on BCorp, it can be worth RM3.85 to RM4.57 a share… so I could be worth many dollars more. Personally, I think it will get there over time, especially when Cosway delivers." By Vincent Tan

Calvin thinks Bj Corp at fair value of Rm3.85 to Rm4.57 was stated by TSVT in year 2010 (7 years ago)

Since Bj Corp owns lots of Prime Prime Lands in Bkt Tinggi, Selangor, Batu Pahat & other strategic areas they have appreciated manifold by now in the Real Estate surge in Malaysia.

The actual value of Bj Corp is much much more now.

Since Mr. Market does not recognize the Deep Value in Bj Corp this is the best of time to add more Bj Corp every month & year for a long term investment.

Surewin123

12,591 posts

Posted by Surewin123 > 2017-05-01 11:59 | Report Abuse

yalo. can someone attend bjcorp AGM and raise this question to the director?

"can BJCORP in near future exercise a full revaluation on its assets, in which many of them are still sitting at historical price?"

CUTLOSS

250 posts

Posted by CUTLOSS > 2017-05-01 12:22 | Report Abuse

I see ks55 a poorman who is expert in cutting loss. Mulpha, Puncak, Plenitude what else? Only have underpants but no more money so can only talk cock here.

Posted by ks55 > May 1, 2017 12:14 PM | Report Abuse
The problem is VT just like KKP, WC, CLK.
Lost confidence of investors.
Just equate VT with all red chips. What are the similarities?
If you don't trust red chips account, you will not buy VT's counters...........

CUTLOSS

250 posts

Posted by CUTLOSS > 2017-05-01 12:23 | Report Abuse

Also ks55 master of deleting comments.

titus

4,158 posts

Posted by titus > 2017-05-01 15:06 | Report Abuse

Very interesting article.
He delisted cosway and pay 400 million because it is undervalue. Will he do the same to bjcorp. Now price is 35c, he can offer 40c n delist it. He own 53%. If that happen, minority are screwed.

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-05-01 15:50 | Report Abuse

possible, this fella not a good person, saying he will donate much of his fortune, I bought toto 4d,5d,6d,toto games and lost hundreds of thousands and never strike also.donate some for the punters he also so kedekut. maybe he will takeover at 38cts give shareholder 10% premium lah since he's a scrooge

Posted by derrick8228 > 2017-05-01 17:10 | Report Abuse

this interview is 7yrs ago, how abt his Viet business Veitlot

tenmil

98 posts

Posted by tenmil > 2017-05-01 20:31 | Report Abuse

He talked about the rosy future of Cosway expanding in China and Korea....today Cosway is not even doing business there.

Posted by John Lu > 2017-05-02 00:44 | Report Abuse

This VT talk kok still lose to Calvintaneng champion of talk kok king

hoolahoo

126 posts

Posted by hoolahoo > 2017-05-02 07:39 | Report Abuse

Gd morning. Yes I agree with you John Lu. Never trust his counters due to master of manipulations.

insulter

211 posts

Posted by insulter > 2017-05-02 10:14 | Report Abuse

because local knew he is old fox, so he prefer list his stock at another market, so the investor dont know his name is busuk

profes_lms

227 posts

Posted by profes_lms > 2017-05-02 13:45 | Report Abuse

if BJC run by Tony F, i all in. but this is VT...
question is why Mr Pink pull out 7 years article? this kind of trick normally play by syndicate...