5 comment(s). Last comment by AlphaBetaGamma 2017-05-03 02:22
Posted by John Lu > 2017-05-02 07:09 | Report Abuse
Good job everyone...all of you beat Calvintaneng so call Sochai sifu with rank 227 with 5.9% return. All of you here ahead of him...I really proud of you all and shame for Calvintaneng...LOL
227) calvintaneng +5.9% 105876.76 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71329.jsp
22% DUTALND 0.475 0.400 49800|20% PBA 1.250 1.150 17300|19% BJCORP 0.350 0.340 58600|19% BPURI 0.440 0.435 45800|19% OPCOM 0.595 0.600 33200 (105696.00:180.76|237.24)
Posted by AlphaBetaGamma > 2017-05-02 18:27 | Report Abuse
Hi Admin, how do I adjust for CIMB dividends? Can I use the Dividend Reinvestment Scheme value or just apply the cash dividend?
Posted by AlphaBetaGamma > 2017-05-03 02:22 | Report Abuse
Noted with thanks
Koon Yew Yin's Blog
Good Articles to Share
Koon Yew Yin's Blog
Why all plantation companies will continue to report more profit - Koon Yew Yin
Mercury Securities Research
AmInvest Research Reports
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Penang_lang
765 posts
Posted by Penang_lang > 2017-05-01 22:38 | Report Abuse
Mc_Wei I have updated share dividend 1.2 for 100 for Tropicana as per your request.
Invalid results due to portfolio not adjusted for corporate actions.
apple98 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71090.jsp
Penang_lang - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71091.jsp
Posted by Mc_Wei at May 1, 2017 06:07 PM