2 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 2017-05-11 00:41

ginvin

206 posts

Posted by ginvin > 2017-05-10 23:56 | Report Abuse

good sharing. I foresee a better result by speculating from aeon credit latest qr. expecting the share price to shoot to $2 when qr release :P

53,317 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-05-11 00:41 | Report Abuse

Hi guys,

I like RceCap. I bought RceCap at 80 sen because it is backed by Govt loan deduction. RceCap did very well as it powered to cross Rm1.60 and made me a handsome 100% gain.

However, with GST, high inflation due to ringgit collapse against USD Govt servants are in deep trouble. So about 100 thousand Govt servants are going bankrupt. As such RceCap might also be hit as OA (official Assignee) has the first right to Govt Servant's assets if bankruptcy is in order.

So even RceCap is not safe now.

AEON CREDIT is even more unsafe if crisis hit Malaysia. As the collateral for Aeon Credit is only electrical and household goods by credit card purchase. The repossessed goods are of little second hand value.

Tell you the best now

Bank Maumalat's Al Rahnu

see Ar Rahnu – Islamic Pawn broking in Malaysia - Loanstreet
https://loanstreet.com.my/learning-centre/ar-rahnu-islamic-pawn-broking-in-malaysia
Sep 19, 2013 - Ar Rahnu, also known as Ar Rahn, is Islamic pawn broking for ... conventional pawn shops and unsecured personal loans, Ar Rahnu has ...

Bank Maumalat gives loans for Pawned Items like GOLD and jewellery made from GOLD are allowed as collateral.

So if customers default they can easily sell these gold or gold infused items for Cash.

Very safe with secured collateral in times like these

So the best is Bank Maumalat

And you can invest in Bank Maumalat through DRB as it owns 70% of Bank Maumalat