9 comment(s). Last comment by coecoe 2017-05-18 13:08

Posted by Icon8888 > 2017-05-15 11:51 | Report Abuse

I dont concur with the analyst's view

HRC price has been high from January to March. In December 2016 quarter, EMetal's profit was hit by high HRC price. I expect same impact this quarter

Posted by Icon8888 > 2017-05-15 11:57 | Report Abuse

My guess only, not necessarily correct

I am an armchair analyst, no insider info

532 posts

Posted by 1901 > 2017-05-15 12:22 | Report Abuse

OBV trending price flat

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-05-15 12:58 | Report Abuse

should be a better idea than Lion Industries.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2017-05-15 14:12 | Report Abuse

Who cares what you think ? You got no brain no integrity

You only know how to sxxx cxxx

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-05-15 16:25 | Report Abuse

The interplay between selling price, cost price, stock valuations, is complex but share prices should reflect the trend.....but Lion Industries cannot change its shareholders.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2017-05-15 16:48 | Report Abuse

Go and suck lah

He waiting for you

Don't talk so much

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-05-15 18:34 | Report Abuse

kc can wait.

coecoe

150 posts

Posted by coecoe > 2017-05-18 13:08 | Report Abuse

Longterm TP of Hlib is 0.78 but they expect P/E of 6.5 in 2017 and 5.9 in 2018 (based on price of 0,63 as it was 2 days ago). Those figures are very sound and the company has a lot of opportunities with her specialised technologies and therefore I could imagine that a much higher P/E in the near future may be expected.