11 comment(s). Last comment by John Lu 2017-06-02 07:43

Posted by KLCI King > 2017-05-22 22:35 | Report Abuse

I heard someone said Calvin is pasar malam salesman, I 100% agreed with the statement.

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2017-05-22 22:36 | Report Abuse

凯文 屁股又痒了。又想给我屌了。

Posted by KLCI King > 2017-05-22 22:37 | Report Abuse

Calvin is promoting 2-8 stocks every months, too many. I know you will say good things are good to be shared, forget it, because sometimes Calvin is just too hard sell.

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2017-05-22 22:38 | Report Abuse

He is not a salesman. He is a pure retard. Worst in Singapore

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2017-05-22 22:39 | Report Abuse

Worst in Singapore and Jb. Some say Batam.

53,266 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-05-22 22:46 |

53,266 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-05-22 23:01 | Report Abuse

HI GUYS,

YOU BETTER LISTEN

GOD MADE YOU WITH 2 EARS AND ONLY ONE MOUTH.

SO LISTEN CAREFULLY AND LOOK AT THIS PALM OIL CHART THAT TELLS YOU HOW ALL PALM OIL STOCKS WILL PERFORM AHEAD IN TIME

SEE

http://www.indexmundi.com/commodities/?commodity=palm-oil&months=240&currency=myr

skyz

Posted by skyz > 2017-05-23 08:47 | Report Abuse

Regardless of who posted the article, dun just take everything you read here without processing. Especially reviews from ANAlyst from investment banks, which usually work hand in hand with fund managers. Once again, thank again for your write-up Calvin.

ckkhen

193 posts

Posted by ckkhen > 2017-05-23 09:19 | Report Abuse

I know that Calvin is very sincere in sharing his unwanted gems before they fly off. Recent examples are Masteel, DRB, Harison, and now palm oil stocks. Those who criticize him, any stocks to share?

Posted by ColourShadow > 2017-05-23 14:18 | Report Abuse

So JTIASA is the next?

Posted by John Lu > 2017-06-02 07:43 | Report Abuse

Calvintaneng will give 5 stocks for you to buy every month ( if u dont believe, u just wait for his up coming article and start counting)
With 1 year 12 months x 5 = 60
In 3 years Calvintaneng has gave 180 counters for you to buy.

180 stock is almost 18% of the total stock in bursa.

Out of 180 stock given by calvintaneng, 95% go holland!!

So...i assume calvintaneng total net worth at rm10 million which i think impposible he has so much of money, he said he only invest 3% of his capital (u believe?? Haha...u know, i know...LOL)

10 mil x 3% = 300k

So, calvintaneng, can u answer my question below?
1)with 300k, how you allocate this 300k into the total 180 stock that your chun chun holland call?

Assumed per stock average at 50c, 300k only can buy around 600 lots only (1 lot x 1000 units)...so, the 180 counter that calvin chun chun call, actually he is buying around 3.5 lots for every counter for that 180 stock.

Can u imagine you promote so aggresive with the misleading article title i.e: Most undervalue stock in the world etc but end up u only buying 3.5 lots??

2)10% of your stock make money only (base on my record only 5% of your stock go up and 94% of your stock pick still at lose), how is your performance so far in your portfolio?

3)Just answer me "Yes" or "No" for this 3rd question. Are u deserve for rank 224 in 2017 stock pick? If no, what will be your estimation rank by 31/12/2017?

I am waiting for your clarification with solid justification and proof.