Wrong strategy !

Pronames

30 posts

Posted by Pronames > 2017-06-10 10:06 | Report Abuse

投资黑市万字更好

ccmeow

223 posts

Posted by ccmeow > 2017-06-10 10:34 | Report Abuse

Bruce88,will keep in mind your kind comments.I may be wrong, but I still like to purchase, stock sold at a price similar to its NTA value, PE of 16 ,EPS of 10.72, and ,DY of 7.6%. Magnum started it's business in the late sixties/seventies, while I was still in secondary school ,forty over years ago. Since then, its price never dropped so much, like what happened in the last few weeks. If it's price drop further, then I will keep it for long term investment. Thanks.

TK 婷葵

132 posts

Posted by TK 婷葵 > 2017-06-10 11:34 | Report Abuse

ccmeow ! you might be right , technical rebound coming soon ..

Bruce88

Posted by Bruce88 > 2017-06-10 11:56 | Report Abuse

It is easier for her to drop to $1.00 rather than rebound to $2.30 ! LOL
Let's see

ccmeow

223 posts

Posted by ccmeow > 2017-06-10 13:55 | Report Abuse

风水佬可以騙你十年八年,股市就不会。萬能会不会再跌,下星期就有分曉。请放眼去看吧!

ffforever

473 posts

Posted by ffforever > 2017-06-10 16:37 | Report Abuse

黄昏企业

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2017-06-10 17:36 | Report Abuse

Online gambling
Crypto gambling
Crypto casino
Online gaming gambling
It is all the future of gambling business
Magnum has none, it is so outdated

Yipman

391 posts

Posted by Yipman > 2017-06-10 18:55 | Report Abuse

人生有多少个十年?I also feel wrong strategy. Take care.

ccmeow

223 posts

Posted by ccmeow > 2017-06-10 19:16 | Report Abuse

謝謝大家关注我的評論。如果我赢了我請大家喝茶。

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2017-06-10 20:33 | Report Abuse

ccmeow made a right decision. magnum will back to 2 soon.why ?
go survey magnum toto damacai shop every Saturday and Sunday then you will know why i said that.
no matter how strong illegal market now gamber market still got business one.
unless until one day you cannot see any people queue st the counter.
magnum is cash money business sure win .
why magnum can borrow money from bank of course bank also know magnum cashflow la. bank know magnum sure untung la.

ccmeow

223 posts

Posted by ccmeow > 2017-06-10 21:09 | Report Abuse

ivan9511, In late 1960s, My sis was working for Magnum . She told me that, during that period, illegal market sales ,were many times more than the legitimate one. Now, after so many years, Magnum still survive and managed to pay dividends to its share holders. For your info, I am a small investor and still learning to invest in the stock market. Friends who have good strategy, hope you don't mind to share with me.

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-06-10 21:58 | Report Abuse

in the 60,s no internet magnum4d,now internet got magnum,toto,pmp,spore pools,sabah,sarawak,apa u mahu pun ada. also nowdays many illegal outlets mushrooming beside the legals one.

Posted by bluetear > 2017-06-11 00:03 | Report Abuse

Quater report showed EPS 10yrs low (2.15)?

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2017-06-11 01:31 | Report Abuse

above who got any concern about magnum just think like that:
is there any possible Malaysia only left illegal 4d shops and illegal online gambling and all legal shop like mgnum and toto all go to bankrupt.
if yes then you fast fast sell magnum and runaway.

ccmeow

223 posts

Posted by ccmeow > 2017-06-11 03:46 | Report Abuse

ivan9511,I totally agree with you. I noticed that most of the Magnum punters are housewives, labourers, foreign workers, who are not familiar with internet. These are the people, who keep all the legitimate gambling counters in business,no matter how bad the country's econom is.

soon9913

2,508 posts

Posted by soon9913 > 2017-06-11 13:46 | Report Abuse

Please be careful that Next quarter will be suffered huge loss due to the under provision of income tax in the past years.

ccmeow

223 posts

Posted by ccmeow > 2017-06-11 22:15 | Report Abuse

Thanks,soon9913. I concur that the price may drop, when Magnum report , the 2nd quarter result in the coming July. If that happened, then I will have to keep the share for longer term.

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2017-06-12 14:58 | Report Abuse

Too many people believe in buy low sell high
And they truly believe they are the most lucky guy in the world that can buy at the lowest price?
May be cpteh also need to get some advice from them
And yeah now is bull market, when a stock didn't move up during a bull market, don't expect any good outcome during bear market
In my experience all the stock will move down rapidly during bear market, no exception
>:D
I would never try to be the lucky guy those can really impress other by trying to buy at the lowest price

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2017-06-13 16:01 | Report Abuse

see what happen today.
congratulations ccmeow .
and all above keep giving bad one please admit ccmeow made a right decision.
true is true today magnum up a lot
please congratulations ccmeow and don't find any excuse again
姜是老的辣

ccmeow

223 posts

Posted by ccmeow > 2017-06-13 18:28 | Report Abuse

不敢,不敢。我还是認为大家的经验比我好。Thank you ivan9511.