In these days of structured warrants your picks are nothing,not to mention your losers.Me guess you have never in your life gained 1000% per annum. So keep quiet and hold your peace.
calvintaneng You just wait and SEE longer term between Sendai & BPuri
Ans: As of now Sendai +140%, Binapui -14%
I hv very thick cushion, you are naked in front of i3 member. You think share hold for your whole life ar? Still want to 'dead chicken push rice cover' AGAIN I must ask you to eat shit.
As always when Binapuri turns around (maybe after 3 years) he will come back and claim the credits. Without declaring how much he bought and at what level. Old fark can't even beat FD return in this bull market. Like I said even my dog has better stock pick skills than you.
Calvintaneng eagle eye research house? Pui!! All stock pick go holland and rank 223 better name yourself makan tahi pigi mampus reban ayam...celaka tak tau malu
In feb 2017 he said still have 11 months...now june 2017 he will say still have 6 month...i want to see what will he say in dec 2017...this sochai calvintaneng real thick face like kulit kerbau
Calvin has followers and haters too. Personally, I really dislike his picks - no fundamental at all. Money invested will be trapped for a long period of time.
You guys swirl around Calvin's post like bees drawn to nectar!
You have made my day!
Whether you are for, against or fence sitters or just curious passer by YOU ARE ALL WELCOME IN THE BIG BIG FAMILY OF i3 INVESTOR'S FORUM.
Now don't you go away.
Calvin is preparing a very nice write up on
A COMING WINNING JACK POT STOCK!!
If you missed Jaks at 40 sen Missed Prestar at 46 sen Missed Padini at Rm1.60 Missed Masteel at 66 sen Missed MyEg at Rm1.00 Missed Nylex at 58 sen Missed Mfcb at Rm1.80 Missed Pohuat at 45 sen Missed Pm Corp at 7 sen Missed WangZheng at 75 sen Missed Insas at 65 sen Missed RceCap at 27 sen Missed Kheesan at 50 sen Missed Priceworth at 12 sen Missed Tawin at 40 sen Missed Kulim, TMakmur, Super Enterprize, TheStore (all taken private for gains from 38% to 200% Whoppee!!)
Great Champion Sifu Peter Lynch of Magellan Fund at 39% beats Warren Buffet of Berkshire at 25% yield.
Peter Lynch bought and sold 2,000 stocks. And some cyclical stocks he bought and sold three to four times from bottom to peak. And bought at bottom and sold at peak. Then bought back at bottom again.
See these
Calvin bought Prestar, masteel and Jaks 10 years ago at bottom. Then sold at peak.
After Prestar, Masteel and Jaks crashed again Calvin bought back at near bottom. And sold all the way up into euphoria!!
I only used one quarter result. And I didn't go deeper. It is just obvious maths.
Of course if you take 4 quarters Annjoo results will be much better.
Now that Annjoo is a cyclical stock at peak prices the performance can go higher or it can also retrace. Same goes for FANG stocks of Nasdaq and all other cyclical stocks.
This one has some trading activity. But not so active now. Just like Wangzheng was thinly traded until lately. After MGO was announced more people started chasing WangZheng See how foolish to chase https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/chart/7203.jsp
Just like Wangzheng with 12% free float
This Stock no. 4 also got only about 20% free float shares.
Once Mr. Market wakes up to the potential of this stock it might fly up.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
rchi
20,945 posts
Posted by rchi > 2017-06-18 12:57 | Report Abuse
Calvin,honest opinion from me.the fact is you are only average.Better keep more quiet.Even KCChong is not as loud as you.