6 comment(s). Last comment by CharlesT 2017-08-08 19:16
Posted by Flintstones > 2017-08-08 12:38 | Report Abuse
Tricks? Lmao. Your only trick is cut loss and sell after few cents profit. 10 years in the market n yet u have not created any fortune for yourself at 50 yrs old. Time to review whether u r suitable as a trader or not!
Posted by Flintstones > 2017-08-08 12:39 | Report Abuse
N now u r hoping for a market crash like 2008 bcoz u missed the boat. Pla dun gamble away ur kiids future. They r still young!
Posted by Unicorn > 2017-08-08 12:46 | Report Abuse
I am very disappointed that the word "1mdb" is not in your story...
Posted by gohkimhock > 2017-08-08 12:57 | Report Abuse
As a trader, you're a total failure.
Posted by CharlesT > 2017-08-08 19:16 | Report Abuse
Posted by Tomato Juice > Aug 8, 2017 07:14 PM | Report Abuse
Guess what they say is right! Seniors in i3 have no memory and ae thick skin! How many swore never to post in i3 but come back anyway!
1) Kyy
2) CPTeh
3) ???
BFM Podcast
Stockhistory
save malaysia!
BFM Podcast
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
14,924 posts
Posted by CharlesT > 2017-08-08 12:01 | Report Abuse
9 years in the mkt...What's yr achievement?