11 comment(s). Last comment by gamion 2017-08-25 19:59

3,126 posts

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2017-08-25 18:01 | Report Abuse

First, Mars or any other nearby planets isn't habitable, or much worse than Earth.

Secondly, if Stephen doesn't have a clue on how to solve the problem, at least he can hide underground in a bunker.

Third, now a few people already have good solutions. But it will need huge propaganda to make it work, because the average people are ignorance, to say the least.

3,126 posts

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2017-08-25 18:02 | Report Abuse

Conclusion, extinct lah human!

Posted by hollandking > 2017-08-25 18:04 | Report Abuse

whatever is explored is just superficial stuff. Understanding space and time is the game changer.

3,126 posts

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2017-08-25 18:10 | Report Abuse

If you look at the reality, it's a very sad story. If you look at Greece, choice A: we suffer now, repay the debts for the future generations. choice B: we enjoy now and forget about future. Result: B.

If you look at Malaysia. Choice A: We insist to tangkap M01 no matter what, for the future generations. Choice B: we take BR1M and forget about future. Result: B.

If you look at the world. Choice A: we reduce carbon emission, go organic, stop deforestation corporation like Priceworth, stop supporting polluting corporation like HengYuan, for the future generations. Choice B: we rob the world together so we are happy in our life, forget about future. Choice B.

3,126 posts

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2017-08-25 18:11 | Report Abuse

Conclusion: extinct lah human.

Posted by hollandking > 2017-08-25 18:15 | Report Abuse

the world @space that you see according to some is not as solid as what may seem. Reality shift is something which show that is not solid and yet so hard to prove.
Space perhaps may just be perception thing, space and time is illusion.
I noticed things are compressed,but yet they are hidden. How can there be so many entities and yet they are one, and only 1 exist. What makes us different? Is isolation and retrieval of info that makes an object different from another but once these boundaries are removed, they become one.
I saw a show, a horror film about someone chased by evil spirit. There's stories about 1 person can be possessed by many. So why a body can be possess by so many. What does it show? Need to go back to the ref of space is an illusion and everything is just one point. If space is an illusion, it means that the so called demonic possesion is not a possesion at all bcoz space doesnt exist. What it means is that the boundaries which isolate info got distorted and mixed with some thing else which linked the thought together.

Unicorn

768 posts

Posted by Unicorn > 2017-08-25 18:21 | Report Abuse

I believe God has her own way. If she doesn't like it, a hurricane or tsunami is enough to restore the natural earth.

53,443 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-08-25 18:34 | Report Abuse

Go study the Book of Revelation if you want to see God's blueprint for mankind.

Everything about the end of time is listed there.

The news from this book is newer than tomorrow's newspapers.

As for stephen hawking he is just too clever for himself. The Bible says, "professing himself to be wise he has turned into a fool".

Posted by hollandking > 2017-08-25 18:41 | Report Abuse

If you look at the history of the planet, actually it had regenerated before, meaning creatures on the planet could get wiped out and yet life still goes on. Even if the planet surface get burned down, it can heal on its own and new life will exist, is just that life will start all over again from microorganism. This of coz is from the human understanding of the planet BUT these are all superficial stuff which we humans can understand. Although science shows that things evolved from simple to more complicated BUT things are not so simple bcoz the complexity and coincidences shown that is not possible that these things are coincidence. Something actually arranged everything to happened at super high precision accuracy making all things happen and the universe is an example.
If space times is illusion, it means that only consciousness is real but what is consciousness? What is the objective of space time consciousness? Is there an objective or maybe no. If you ask me can human go extinct? I can only say is up to the creator the one who started everything, if it says yes, then yes, if no, no matter how hard things get, it will never happen. There are 2 type of extinction. Extinction bcoz of death and another is the end of space time which means everything get wiped out.

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-08-25 18:43 | Report Abuse

This joker eat too much n too free got nothing to do...i remember few months ago he mentioned that earth will b gone in 1000 years time...wtf...

gamion

4 posts

Posted by gamion > 2017-08-25 19:59 | Report Abuse

the original Hawking had been dead very long time ago. This current one is the fake replacement since he is so useful for any kind of publicity & on public relation regarding to climate changes. How do u reason that any person with this kind of disease can live such a very long life?