27 comment(s). Last comment by stockraider 2021-06-10 13:57

Posted by John Lu > 2017-09-14 22:26 | Report Abuse

LOL...your IC will reveal by Mr KYY soon. Haha...sochai

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2017-09-14 22:57 | Report Abuse

there's a 50/50 chance Tan Eng will kena hentam by KYY soon..

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2017-09-14 22:59 | Report Abuse

without even reading this crap I know there's a 100/0 chance Tan Eng will sing and dance with his untraceable records..

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-09-14 23:24 | Report Abuse

nichOlas?

Sounds like

Rich to no rich?

So

nich?

O = kosong?

las = last?

What confusing name is this?

Better change ID to

RichGotFirst lah!

Now let just sell Sendai on rebound & go buy some Palm Oil Stocks to recover from your losses, Ok?

nich0las

2,781 posts

Posted by nich0las > 2017-09-14 23:30 | Report Abuse

Wish you not get ban from i3 forum. Your article is reported to i3 admin. Good Luck.

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-09-14 23:36 | Report Abuse

Wish the kind hearted Calvin bad stuff?

See how Calvin warned IFCA sorchai not to chase IFCA over Rm1.00 to Rm1.87

There are over 48,000 comments in IFCA Forum

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/0023.jsp

While kindhearted Calvin tried to warn them they stopped their ears from listening & plunge headlong into IFCA in total abandonment

Later IFCA crashed 3 times limit down

From

Rm1.87

to

25 sen

And 90% of them fools disappeared from IFCA for forever!

BETTER WAKE UP!

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2017-09-14 23:52 |

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-09-14 23:55 | Report Abuse

Whoa!

Patron confirmed well paid thug here!

i3 forum now infested by crooks, thugs & bouncers?

Don't worry. Almighty God will send His Mighty Angel to protect the just

moneykj

6,105 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2017-09-15 00:23 | Report Abuse

You are invite ppl to do bad on you. May God bless you.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-09-15 00:27 | Report Abuse

@patron,

got traceable record now.

tun @calvintaneng has bet with me that jcy can go above 70sen within a yr.

u can use this as the first record.

Posted by Evertraveler > 2017-09-15 02:20 | Report Abuse

I know someone who works in Eversendai. He said the profit margin of their projects is only single digit. I can imagine if any unforeseen incidents happened, all their profit might be wiped off.

king36

1,022 posts

Posted by king36 > 2017-09-15 04:34 | Report Abuse

Calvin speaks his mind & w facts.
He should not fear mid-night knock at the door.
Buy or No buy or Stay decision is yours.
Thanks Calvin.

12,703 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2017-09-15 08:07 | Report Abuse

Attention grabbing heading by Calvin.

If he aims to highlight the difficulties faced by Eversendai, he has a point.

But to say that it is at risk of bankruptcy, I don't think so.

However, the management has a lot of work to do to get the ship upright.

12,703 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2017-09-15 08:42 |

SALAM

1,024 posts

Posted by SALAM > 2017-09-15 16:30 | Report Abuse

History keeps repeating...Calvin spreading fears...

Ymchan

162 posts

Posted by Ymchan > 2017-09-15 17:45 | Report Abuse

Calvin brought a lot Sendai share during this round downturn..cheers

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2017-09-15 20:10 | Report Abuse

Correctloh...it is no wonder...sendai need to raise monies, thru private placement, to payoff debts, bcos they cannot or unable to collect from receivable loh...!!

If after 1 yr the trade debtors, still don want to pay u, do u think they will pay u meh ??

KYY is a big dreamer, pls don waste time with this type of company loh..!!

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-09-15 20:26 | Report Abuse

@3iii,

u make more sense with ur simple presentation than tun @calvintaneng with his wall of words.

the alarm bell for this company will be at the high st borrowings and ar.

Posted by callmeSugarDaddy > 2017-09-17 00:22 | Report Abuse

One of the best articles in recent one week

goldenluck16

1,951 posts

Posted by goldenluck16 > 2017-09-17 14:16 | Report Abuse

Very risky....avoid

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-04-05 09:01 | Report Abuse

Posted by Ricky Yeo > Apr 5, 2018 08:47 AM | Report Abuse

If you manage to read most of KYY articles on HY you will know facts and figures don't tell a shit. Fact and figures doesn't speak, it has to be presented by the person in the way that align with his own interest.

Half a year ago, when HY was roaring, KYY and many others will present you with positive facts i.e high crack spread, low P/E, high growth, earnings growing, and even comparing it to Nestle to emphasis the case.

Half a year later, with HY in a dramatically 'opposite' situation, KYY present you with the facts that earnings this year will not be as good, no growth prospect, low P/E is the past not future etc. So much for the facts that change in 6 months.

Get this. The facts (objective truth) rarely change in the span of 6 months. It is how the person choose to sing the tune. All of these facts are correct, there is no contradiction, future is inherently uncertain, it is just a matter which facts get presented. What has changed is the subjective confidence, not the objective truth. 6 months ago, everyone is hyped up by the share price, hence rosy stories are the way to justify it (human seek certainty). Today, it's the opposite. People sing different tune base on the movement of the share price. Therefore, breaking the rule: When calculating value to challenge the stock price, beware of using price in the calculation (by Stephen Penman). Share price can be a source of influence or a source of information. It has been a source of influence back then as it is right now.

Has the fundamental changed in 6 months? Perhaps, but I would say barely. But the sentiment certainly does, in 180 degrees. This goes back to something I stress about - you can have the all the facts and figures at the back of your hand, but it won't matter if you can't use what's between your ears. Learn how to think well will help you filter out many useless things and focus on what really matters.

UNCLE KYY IS EXPERT

WHEN HE WANTS HENGYUAN (HANG JOHN LU) UP HE WRITES GOOD STUFF. ALL GREEDY SORCHAI CHASED HIGH HIGH!!

AFTER UP AND MADE A KILLING ON HENGYUAN (John Lu hanged) HE THEN WRITES BAD STUFF. ALL GREEDY SORCHAI TRAPPED!!!

SAME APPLIES TO JAYATIASA. WHEN JTIASA WAS RM2.60 - SING ITS PRAISE

AFTER SELLING TO GREEDY SORCHAI & JTIASA CRASHED 60%? NO MORE PRAISE BUT WRITE BAD STUFF ON JTIASA. ALL DIE IN JTIASA KAW KAW

SO LISTEN! LISTEN! LISTEN!!!

UNCLE KYY COMMANDS FEAR & RESPECT LIKE ROBINHOOD OF OLD WHO ROB THE RICH TO HELP THE POOR!) . HE IS OUR HERO ROBBER KOON (ROB ALL GREEDY SORCHAI IN JAKS & SENDAI & HELP POOR POOR STUDENTS!!!)

WELL DONE UNCLE KYY!!!

LONG LIVE UNCLE KYY

SORCHAI DIE!!!

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-03-31 13:15 | Report Abuse

After SENDAI NEXT COULD BE YINSON

IF ANYONE GOT YINSON SHARES PLEASE SELL QUICKLY NOW!!

kc_lau

536 posts

Posted by kc_lau > 2020-03-31 20:22 |

Orson Chin

2,012 posts

Posted by Orson Chin > 2021-06-10 13:50 | Report Abuse

Hehehhe.... trust u all go Holland ......

47,403 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2021-06-10 13:53 | Report Abuse

Sendai pulak?

Citadel9999

2,878 posts

Posted by Citadel9999 > 2021-06-10 13:57 |

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2021-06-10 13:57 | Report Abuse

Ini lama punya cerita lah!