53,443 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-09-29 12:35 | Report Abuse

WAHAHA!

SO FAST PARROTING?

YES!!!

SEE WTK

Johnmajor
Calvintaneng, you sound like you have bought many at higher price say around RM1.20.
28/09/2017 17:30

X

Johnmajor

I started buying at Rm1.15. Sold off for small profit.

Then when i saw it dropped below 85 sen i started buying more.

When it broke 80 barrier i bought even more.

At 76.5 sen i bought lots more.

And so happy indeed!

The O&G loss dragged down WTK by 20% to 80 sen if all the monies invested in O&G were wiped off in totallity.

Since O&G Business is rebounding WTK should rebound in tandem with the market.

Since the Market has overlooked this factor Calvin sees great discount here!

I TURN EXTREMELY BULLISH WHEN VALUE TURNS A BARGAIN INTO SCREAMING BUY.
28/09/2017 17:41

10bagger10

How screaming is the buy?
29/09/2017 09:35
X

How ah?

If Value is Rm2.80

You get it at 77 sen?

Then you get 72.5% Discount

If houses worth Rm1 millions in Bangsar?

That means you buy it for Rm275,000 only.

If Price of Honda CRV is Rm140,000 Brand New

You get it at only Rm38,500

Can you get a Brand New Honda CRV at Rm38,500?

No?

Hahaha!

The Surprise is

YOU GET A NICE 72.5% DISCOUNT IN WTK

WTK?

WAH TELAH KAYA!!!

53,443 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-09-29 12:45 |

53,443 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-10-06 07:58 | Report Abuse

Hi guys,
Why no one questioned the high
target price of BJ CORP AT RM4.57?

Why so odd figures?

Four ringgit and fifty seven sen?

Where did the odd figure of SEVEN SEN originates from?

Why not just round it up to Rm4.60? instead of Rm4.57?

Ever wondered why?

Ha! It must be the calculations of TSVT TOP ACCOUNTANTS?

Or from Top Senior Managers of INTER PACIFIC SECURITIES?

OR OUTPUT FROM TSVT PERSONAL COMPUTERS?

OR TSVT OWN CALCULATIONS?

OR FIGURES PLUCKED FROM THIN AIR IMPROMPTU?

NO MATTER WHAT.

PRICE WAS TARGETED FROM

RM3.85 TO RM4.57

THESE FIGURES ARE THERE.

QUESTION IS?

WILL TSVT LIVE LONG ENOUGH TO SEE THESE TARGET PRICES ACHIEVED?

igain88

33 posts

Posted by igain88 > 2017-11-06 21:38 | Report Abuse

U r right, definite negative answer . The figure is only to lure investors to pump in more money and trap for years .

Posted by stockraider > 2017-11-06 21:55 | Report Abuse

VT DO NOT NEED TO LURE ANY INVESTOR TO BUY BJC LOH...!!
HE ALREADY VERY RICH LOH...!!

PUT IT THIS WAY...BJC HAS ALOT OF MARGIN OF SAFETY LOH...!1
JUST INVEST BASED ON MARGIN SAFETY OR FUNDAMENTAL, THE BEST INVESTMENT APPROACH LOH...!!

AK2899

322 posts

Posted by AK2899 > 2017-11-23 01:06 | Report Abuse

YOUR MRCB big discount now !!!!

thanaraj

115 posts

Posted by thanaraj > 2018-02-25 21:26 | Report Abuse

To this day, VT has not explained to us how he obtained the price target of RM4.57 for his BC share. Don't hide under the carpet too long. We as bona fide investors are still waiting too long.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-25 22:37 | Report Abuse

clown @calvintaneng just pluck the tp from the air.

u look at his flaw analysis and can find misinformation in the first 5 lines.

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2018-05-25 07:24 | Report Abuse

Holland Master Calvintan Holland Stocks!

12,591 posts

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-05-25 07:26 | Report Abuse

haha, calvin bro stock is always margin of safety first, very gooding =)

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-07-15 06:22 | Report Abuse

Accumulation in progress

Huat chaiii