7 people like this.

75 comment(s). Last comment by smalltimer 2017-10-15 11:26

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-10-10 09:03 | Report Abuse

but @patron,

in calvin's defense, he unwittingngly serves as a good gauge on what not to buy and sometimes but very rarely, did calvin gave a good call. i suppose the old maxim of large numbers prevail.

53,254 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-10-10 09:05 | Report Abuse

Hahaha

ALL SO STUPID!

SEE HOW XINQUAN PERFORMED THE WORSE OF THE VERY WORSE

WHO NOT GOT THERE AND POST?

HAHAHA!!

YOU GUYS HAVE BEEN PAID BY YOUR SYNDICATED MASTER TO DISTURN CALVIN?

YOU ARE THE PAID CYBER THUGS TO COME AND DISTURB GOOD STOCKS!

GOD ALMIGHTY KNOWS WHO YOU ARE AND YOUR ULTERIOR MOTIVES.

YOU WON'T ESCAPE

BETTER SEE THIS WWW.CHICK.COM

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2017-10-10 09:08 | Report Abuse

@ joetay

by diversifying into 100 over counters ( 10% of stocks in exchange ), 1 lot for each counter , without revealing averaging cost , no timeframe given

my dog can do better than him too.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-10-10 09:13 | Report Abuse

@patron,

i got a cheaper but equally effective method.

only need to buy a packet of peanuts only.

https://www.automaticfinances.com/monkey-stock-picking/

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2017-10-10 09:13 | Report Abuse

dont think too much la Tan Eng the old fark. your recommendations all one way ticket to holland and no volume at all. Syndicates give zero fark about you. dont overestimate yourself. your just an attention seeker and i3 clown.

Posted by John Lu > 2017-10-10 09:16 | Report Abuse

Stupid calvin

53,254 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-10-10 09:22 | Report Abuse

Good morning SEEK

VERY CORRECT

LAST LAUGH

JAKS BOUGHT 40 SEN. LAUGH LAUGH
INSAS AT 65 Sen. Laughter
Rcecap at 28 sen. haha
Prestar at 46 HAHAHA!
Masteel at 66 sen Hohoho
Nylex at 58 sen huhuhu
Drb at 92 sen wahaha

Wangzng at 75 sen.wuhuhu
Kulim at rm2.50 wowee
Super enterprize at rm1.28. super duper!
The store at rm2.50. yeeeha!
Tmakmur at Rm1.38. yahoo!
Pohuat at 50 sen after split. wakaka
Myeg at rm1.00 after one for one bonus. kikiki

SO MANY GOOD STOCKS. SO MUCH LAUGHTER

HIP HIP HOORAY

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2017-10-10 09:26 | Report Abuse

consider old fark recommended over 100 stocks , not a bad result still. give you one like

Posted by apolloang > 2017-10-10 09:34 | Report Abuse

tan sri calvin,hosei liao u 19.5cts....hehe

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-10-10 09:43 | Report Abuse

@patron,

cannot give ur like yet.

calvin's so-called gain list is highly questionable.

allow me to highlight myeg

at 1 time he say that myeg is a 1:1 split until i told him it was a 1:1 bonus issue recently

so is calvin's gain list credible????

below is the most solid proof.

lol...........

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-10-10 09:43 | Report Abuse

Posted by joetay > Oct 6, 2017 08:26 AM | Report Abuse X

lol...........

now i know u r really bsing.

u never talked abt call warrants b4 and suddenly there is a drb c30.

most of the stocks u mentioned r all without record of u even commenting.

why did u forget to mention ur imaginary buy on myeg??? so was there a stock split on myeg???

Posted by calvintaneng > Oct 6, 2017 08:35 AM | Report Abuse

Yes Calvin bought myeg around rm2.00 it doubled to Rm4.00 and stock split into 50/50

MyEg - My Emas Gold
Those days when MyEg rose up was exhilarating indeed!

So good indeed.

So happy now.

Posted by joetay > Oct 6, 2017 08:40 AM | Report Abuse X

bs again calvin.

there was no stock split in myeg.

now confirm u never bot myeg b4.

at least check ur story b4 spinning.

lol............

53,254 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-10-10 09:47 | Report Abuse

Sultan Apollo

Sailang into Mui bhd kaw kaw!

SURE MAKE TONNES OF MONIES LATER.

YOU WILL BE AS RICH AS A SULTAN!

HOHOHO!

Santa claus is coming early for you!!

53,254 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-10-10 09:49 | Report Abuse

Hold tight your Mui bhd shares.

The recent high price of 28 sen should breach first.

GOOD LUCK TO ALL WHO BOUGHT

ALL GOING TO BE VERY HAPPY!!

Seek

443 posts

Posted by Seek > 2017-10-10 10:19 | Report Abuse

Haha, I love it Calvin!
Despite the onslaught, u r bold n courageous .

Posted by apolloang > 2017-10-10 10:20 | Report Abuse

tan sri calvin now u goreng mui and bjcorp already ar? hahaha

Posted by apolloang > 2017-10-10 10:41 | Report Abuse

no buy liao already miss the boat,will not chase.nvm there will be another day

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-10-10 11:15 | Report Abuse

apolloang kor,

lucky i listen to ur advice not to intra-day punt on dutaland.

or else will be real big loss.

lol.....

Posted by I LOVE Hengyuan, SEXY BABE RM21 > 2017-10-10 12:45 | Report Abuse

I saw KKP recently in Malaysia.......

bplee

126 posts

Posted by bplee > 2017-10-10 14:44 | Report Abuse

joetay, you are provoking sifu calvin, please be polite.....shhh

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-10-10 14:57 | Report Abuse

bplee,

u so ashamed of using ur nick of flyinghigh, is it????

now have to pretend to be fan of calvin to gain friends????

lol..........

53,254 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-10-10 15:36 | Report Abuse

bplee no. 3 to click likes.

Very good.

Still so few click likes means Mui bhd still very cheap.

Once all media and and experts go GaGa?
Then Mui no longer cheap.

So still safe to add while others miss this

Mui boat

Mui Bhd was once Rm24.00 and all go a chasing
Mui bhd now less than 20 sen?

AMAZING!

THE BARGAIN OF BURSA.

SO HAPPY NOW!!

Posted by apolloang > 2017-10-10 15:51 | Report Abuse

MUI already give bonus and rights that's why paid up cap a lot not free fall from 24.00 to 20cts tan sri calvin

53,254 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-10-10 15:59 | Report Abuse

Correct but even then price cannot go from
Rm24.00 to 20 sen.

This bombed out stock has turned into a great value buy.

This will be the next bull stock borned in pessimism.

GO GO THE MUI CHAI OF YESTERYEAR!!

Posted by KLCI King > 2017-10-10 16:18 | Report Abuse

Alamak, this calvin keep peeping people husband & wife things & hope to make money out of it, what a low life.

53,254 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-10-10 16:23 | Report Abuse

BING IS NO. 4 TO CLICK "LIKE"

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-10-10 19:09 | Report Abuse

btw calvin,

how come most of these likes u have r all near-0 comments????

so r they new accounts????

Posted by John Lu > 2017-10-10 19:11 | Report Abuse

Calvin sohai, why cpo still not yet reach 6k?? U really a sochai rank bottom.200...lol

Posted by John Lu > 2017-10-10 19:14 | Report Abuse

Haha...i very happy when keep farking calvin...when some body come.out fark calvin, i will fark this sochai calvin more...lol...happy...haha haha

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-10-10 19:23 | Report Abuse

i really has no idea why despite all the criticisms and the simple fact that calvin has very weak fundamental research basic, he still persists on writing stock calls.

if calvin has shown any improvement in his research quality over the yrs, it is good. but what i gather from many old hands here is that calvin is still very much the same.

53,254 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-10-10 19:29 | Report Abuse

Vasa5431 and Bentan are nos. 5 & 6 to click "likes"

VERY GOOD!

KEEP IT UP GUYS!!!

HAPPY DAYS ARE AHEAD

THE SUN IS RISING FOR MUI BHD!!

HIP HIP HOORAY!!!

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2017-10-10 19:38 | Report Abuse

Attention seeker counting for likes. Lmfao.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-10-10 19:40 | Report Abuse

@patron,

what do u think of this and only comment by bentan???

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/cube/post/bentan.jsp

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/forum/600117897.jsp

Blog: Pm Najib has done 10 important things for this special stock. He wants to make it a great success!!!
Mar 9, 2017 09:53 PM | Report Abuse

Calvin is very kind and generous to share his insight and experience in picking stocks that are selling with a deep discount. He has tried very hard to advise inexperience investors not to run after pump up stocks and get burnt ultimately. Of course he has his weaknesses too. Who hasn't? It is up to the reader to make use of his advice,does his own homework and make his own decisions. One must be responsible for one's actions.The market is a very dangerous place to be in. It's like a black hole. It sucks you in and you may get drowned trying to be a hero.
Calvin,you have done great. Please keep up your good work. God bless you for your kindness and generosity.

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2017-10-10 19:59 | Report Abuse

@joetay

Yes it is indeed suspicious. Highly likely Its one of Tan Eng's fake accounts. Plus the name bentan sounds like 笨蛋 (pun intended).

53,254 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-10-10 22:12 | Report Abuse

Yes Bentan,

Thank you. Calvin remembers you!

Posted by bentan > Mar 9, 2017 09:53 PM | Report Abuse

Calvin is very kind and generous to share his insight and experience in picking stocks that are selling with a deep discount. He has tried very hard to advise inexperience investors not to run after pump up stocks and get burnt ultimately. Of course he has his weaknesses too. Who hasn't? It is up to the reader to make use of his advice,does his own homework and make his own decisions. One must be responsible for one's actions.The market is a very dangerous place to be in. It's like a black hole. It sucks you in and you may get drowned trying to be a hero.
Calvin,you have done great. Please keep up your good work. God bless you for your kindness and generosity.

Bentan has only one post with good and sincere spirit.
Keep it up Bentan

Please come out and post more

Thanks again

Posted by calvintaneng > Mar 10, 2017 07:51 AM | Report Abuse X

Good morning to all who visit here.

A special thank you to Bentan for your encouraging comment.

Monkeykj,

Calvin never use another id to post in i3. i3 Admin can verify this. Syndicates and con man are the ones who create multiple ids to confuse people.

So you better wake up.Now go buy any DRB on weakness before it flies higher.

AND ABOVE ALL IS GOD ALMIGHTY WHO WILL BEAR WITNESS!

See www.chick.com

53,254 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-10-10 22:24 | Report Abuse

YESS!

Those who followed Calvin's Call to Buy DRB haws made more than 100%

DRB rose from 92 sen to Rm1.86

Very happy for all who bought DRB then

NOW! THIS IS YET FUTURE

ALL WHO FOLLOW CALVIN BUY MUI BHD BELOW 20 SEN WILL EARN EVEN MORE MONIES THAN DRB LATER.

MISSED DRB AT 92 SEN?

BETTER DON'T MISS MUI BHD BELOW 20 SEN.

DRB WAS CHEAP AT 92 SEN WHILE IT LASTED. NOW NO MORE.

NOW MUI BHD IS CHEAP AT 19.5 SEN WHILE DOUBTERS/NAYSAYERS ARE AROUND.

BUT MUI BHD WILL POWER UP!!

ONCE FLY AWAY YOU WON'T GET THIS OPPORTUNITY ANYMORE IF YOU DON'T ACT EARLY.

THOSE WHO BELIEVE LIKE CALVIN MAY SAILANG INTO MUI BHD

THOSE NOT SURE JUST BUY A LITTLE FIRST & HOLD TILL DIVORCE SETTLEMENT UNLOCK ASSETS SALE!

DON'T GO SHORT TERM TRADING.

HOLD TIGHTLY

BIBLE SAYS,

"STRONG MEN RETAIN RICHES!!"

King James Version
A gracious woman retaineth honour: and strong men retain riches.(proverbs 11;16)

Posted by KLCI King > 2017-10-10 23:15 | Report Abuse

From what I see so far, Calvin Tan is having big mental problem, never bother on any criticism or negative opinions.

While he allows himself to speak bad on other counters, he will ignore entirely on all opinions that go against his stands.

53,254 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-10-10 23:22 |

bennychen

193 posts

Posted by bennychen > 2017-10-10 23:30 | Report Abuse

Hi Master Calvin
Will top up more on MUIB.....cheer

53,254 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-10-10 23:32 | Report Abuse

THUMBS UP

Benny Chen!

53,254 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-10-10 23:44 | Report Abuse

SEEK?

Welcome Seek at no. 7 to click likes!

Great!

Our Friend Seek dates from Pm Corp's Time

SO SORRY FOR 90% OF i3 FORUMERS WHO WERE LED ASTRAY FROM PM CORP FORUM

TO PIRATE REGAIN CAPITAL CHOCOLATE PASSENGER SHIP & LATER DROWNED. AND NO LONGER WITH US
https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/discuss/608510.jsp

FOUND A GOLD MINE?

STICK WITH IT!

OR ELSE SOME DAY SOME WHERE SOME PLACE YOU MIGHT STEP ON A LAND MINE

Posted by KLCI King > 2017-10-11 01:28 | Report Abuse

Calvin Tan越来越贱格,已经沦落到需要去偷窥别人的夫妻事来谋求自己私人的利益,尽可能用各种角度来判断最有可能的结果。

虽然他根本不认识别人老婆或老公,但他讲到好像他就是他们的私人顾问,说到好像真的就只有他知道剧情会怎样发展。

极度鄙视这种没底线人格的做法!呸!

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2017-10-11 07:47 | Report Abuse

呸+1

skyz

Posted by skyz > 2017-10-11 08:30 | Report Abuse

agreed with MUI havent reflect its true price now. but if this is the way a person can treat his ex-wife, wat worse can he do to shareholders? u think he will act in a way to share the wealth with all of you? it would probably take SOME time

firehawk

4,771 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2017-10-11 08:53 | Report Abuse

KKP could be hate his ex-wife more than share holders, bcos his ex-wife hurts him more :D)

53,254 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-10-11 09:05 | Report Abuse

Skyz

Calvin think see differently and therefore conclude differently

1. Tan Sri KKP is a frugal businessman who built his empire from scratch....unlike his wife who own a thousand pair of shoes. She is wasteful and extravagant. The very opposite.

2. Tan Sri Dr Khoo did give a generous 8 sen Cash payout in Pm Corp

All Pm Corp share holders can testify to this fact. And all can also refer back in Pm Corp's Bursa announcements.

3. SO CALVIN THINKS TAN SRI DR KHOO IS WISE TO ACT FAIRLY AND JUSTLY

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-10-11 10:02 | Report Abuse

@firehawk,

totally agree with u.

i think his wife is still pursuing to get half his fortune in british courts.

maybe calvin has full inside story.

lol.......

Posted by KLCI King > 2017-10-11 16:32 | Report Abuse

Guess he has, seem like he knows both of them very well

ykloh

508 posts

Posted by ykloh > 2017-10-11 19:25 | Report Abuse

KKP is frugal? You got to be kidding!

For someone who stays in a palace like house n goes around in big mercedez or RR cannot be said to be frugal.

jackfruit

544 posts

Posted by jackfruit > 2017-10-11 20:21 | Report Abuse

This guy KKP have con and squeeze dry MUI minority shareholders already and cannot be trusted. Still want to support his counter. Your must be kidding.

smalltimer

1,501 posts

Posted by smalltimer > 2017-10-15 11:26 | Report Abuse

Brother..in Msia..major shareholder always surpress price to go private..look at metrojaya ahare n the puece of land at hln ampang..how it was sold inter company at minimal price