13 comment(s). Last comment by Sales 2018-01-03 12:45

johnny cash

6,356 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2017-11-11 19:42 | Report Abuse

Calvin tan, my number is +60193629402, it s my whatsapp, how bout yours please whatsapp me. Thanks..just like to save your whatsapp, in case if we hav anything to ask

michaelwong

3,068 posts

Posted by michaelwong > 2017-11-11 21:09 | Report Abuse

Yawnnnnn!!!!!?

Posted by ScrewDriver > 2017-11-11 21:14 | Report Abuse

I thought the title suggests this post will be another rubbish post, and I was wrong. The point of view of fbmklci from the perspective of currency conversion actually makes sense. Good one. =)

53,285 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-11-12 02:57 |

53,285 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-11-12 02:58 | Report Abuse

Thanks ScrewDriver,

Calvin is happy for you for seeing things in their correct perspective.

53,285 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-11-12 03:00 | Report Abuse

Khcheah,

I have sold my last DRB C30 into strength and bought MRCB warrant B on weakness.

53,285 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-11-12 03:13 | Report Abuse

I bought DRB at 92 and DRB C30 at 12 sen.
Drb gave me more than 100% profit while DRB C30 did better at 200% gain.

So i am happy to sell my last DRB C30 into strength.

And I bought MRCB Wb at 35.5 sen on weakness.

Why sell Drb C30 and buy MRCB Wb

1. ALL THE GOOD NEWS FOR DRB ALREADY OUT.
90% OR MORE OF THE PEOPLE ARE AWARE OF DRB. AND MANY RESEARCH HOUSES HAVE ALSO TURNED BULLISH. SO THIS IS THE TIME TO SELL INTO STRENGTH.

2. ALL THE BAD NEWS HAVE CAUSED A SELL DOWN IN MRCB AND MANY ARE STILL SKEPTICAL. NO RESEARCH HOUSES HAVE COME OUT TO RERATE MRCB YET. KAF HAS ONLY A NEUTRAL POSITION.

AND MAJORITY OF THE MARKET IS STILL BEARISH.

ALSO ALL THE GOOD NEWS YET TO COME FOR MRCB UNLIKE DRB

SO THIS IS THE TIME TO BUY MORE MRCB MOTHER AND WARRANT.

GOOD LUCK

53,285 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-11-12 10:55 | Report Abuse

WWW.CHICK.COM

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2017-11-12 11:00 | Report Abuse

oic good optimism,hopefully 2018 better!!

53,285 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-11-12 11:09 | Report Abuse

YAHOOO!

FOR MALAYSIA YEAR 2018 - THE BEST IS YET TO COME...

1. AT 1,300 ADJUSTED TO USD KLSE INDEX MALAYSIA PRESENTS VALUE GREAT VALUE!!

2. RINGGIT NOW UNDERVALUE COMPARED TO USD, SGD AND ALL OTHER COUNTRIES INCLUDING THAILAND, NEPAL, BRUNEI, CHINA, INDONESIA. INBOUND TOURISTS FROM CHINA TRANSITING FROM SPORE TO JB ALREADY DOUBLED.

3. MALAYSIA AT ABOVE 5% GROWTH IS ATTRACTIVE AS MOST NATIONS HAVE LITTLE OR NO GROWTH

4. SO FOREIGN FUNDS WILL RERATE MALAYSIA AND COME BACK.

5. CRUDE OIL IS NOW REBOUNDING

6. CPO ALSO UP

7. TIME FOR KLSE TO PERFORM

YAHOOO!!!

ks55_

569 posts

Posted by ks55_ > 2017-11-12 14:01 | Report Abuse

New MyVi booking very good could mean trouble for DRB and Proton.

Alex Foo

Posted by Alex Foo > 2017-11-12 14:12 | Report Abuse

Pm Buffett this post. Monday morning he sailing klse.

Sales

3,194 posts

Posted by Sales > 2018-01-03 12:45 | Report Abuse

Calvintaneng, why you are not in the top 20 stock pick???