11 people like this.

5 comment(s). Last comment by azera 2018-03-25 21:50

Posted by Flintstones > 2017-12-28 14:34 | Report Abuse

If you do a proper DCF on gadang orderbook and proceeds from the properties division, the current price is about right

Posted by coldinvestor > 2017-12-28 19:01 | Report Abuse

Thank you very much Icon8888

Posted by HENGYUAN Sexy Babe @ RM21 > 2017-12-29 14:15 | Report Abuse

Gadang ah.you talk more stories and goreng a bit maybe can go up a while I guess. Long-term order book leh?

sosfinance

1,305 posts

Posted by sosfinance > 2017-12-29 17:56 | Report Abuse

Construction order book is about RM2b. Can last for 3 to 3.5 years. Expecting about RM0.5b new contract per p.a..

Properties will do well next few years with RM3-4b GDV (growing) - like Scientex, properties is trading at PE of 7x (with PAT of RM260m for property segment - double the size of manufacturing). Capital 21 will bring in cash flow of about RM200m, next two to three years.

Next 3 years average PAT p.a. is about RM130m. Market Cap today is RM730m @ RM1.11. Prospective PE is only about 5.6X. Undervalue. Accumulate.

azera

285 posts

Posted by azera > 2018-03-25 21:50 | Report Abuse

recently Gadang keep dropping