22 comment(s). Last comment by 10bagger10 2018-01-09 15:39

Posted by Flintstones > 2018-01-09 09:52 | Report Abuse

Lmao. Horse behind cannon. Dont think you bought in mid december. All you did was sell sell sell and keep cash wait for crash

bluebiznet

1,174 posts

Posted by bluebiznet > 2018-01-09 09:58 | Report Abuse

You remind me of the self claimed top 5 fund manager in the world, mr cannon tan teng boo of icapital lol

lazycat

899 posts

Posted by lazycat > 2018-01-09 10:01 | Report Abuse

kl composite index might keep dropping in next few days

lazycat

899 posts

Posted by lazycat > 2018-01-09 10:14 | Report Abuse

unker teh shorting index futures yesterday or today?

Posted by ScrewDriver > 2018-01-09 10:48 | Report Abuse

Quoting your article:'Going north ... target the peak 1900. '

Bro, I'm hoping that you meant 1900 as temporary peak before a mild correction.
If you are implying 1900 as ultimate peak and expect some sort of market crash thereafter, you will be dead wrong. Market will not crash in 2018 contrary to popular fantasies of doomsayers, it will be a very bullish year instead.
Just my two cents.

25,000 posts

Posted by speakup > 2018-01-09 10:51 | Report Abuse

market down coz cpteh say bad things about market.
cpteh to blame!

skyhawk

4,453 posts

Posted by skyhawk > 2018-01-09 10:55 | Report Abuse

FBMKLCI......will not crash this year 2018. It is now unfolding the last impulsive W5. Minor healthy pullbacks along the way is expected....:):):)

14,538 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-01-09 10:58 | Report Abuse

note : Buying should be in mid-dec when KLCI oversold la ... now is sell.

TEH

If only u post this 3 to 4 weeks ago then u will no longer be a laughing stock in i3...

Posted by Jonathan Keung > 2018-01-09 11:00 | Report Abuse

CP teh IS overbought. market has never see this frenized volume > 7 billion. of course there is profit taking ( reminds me of Icapital )
market overbought for the last 2 years. local players cannot account for this type of volume. FDI also play their part. now market hitting above 1830 target by midyear >1900 another upwards revision

skyhawk

4,453 posts

Posted by skyhawk > 2018-01-09 11:01 | Report Abuse

FBMKLCI.......my 2c projection of the index will be at.....1955/1996. Let see if it can be reached.....

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2018-01-09 11:08 | Report Abuse

sohai 又屁股痒了

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2018-01-09 11:10 | Report Abuse

first u are bearish , now u are trading breakout. wtf ?

14,538 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-01-09 11:13 | Report Abuse

Backside itchy cannot stand have to come to I3 seeking help from bad people here...

One day not getting fxxk not happy

Posted by Flintstones > 2018-01-09 11:21 | Report Abuse

Hahaha! Charlest is back!

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2018-01-09 11:23 | Report Abuse

fkli spot started to move up ( thats when i started to long and cipet teh started to short ) at 1740 and i am still holding it. today fkli retraces few ticks (which i think the correction is long overdue) and i expect cipet teh will write waterfall and crash crash crash story again soon. mark my words.

14,538 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-01-09 11:24 | Report Abuse

lol...I never give up ops should be cut loss on CPTeh....

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2018-01-09 11:28 | Report Abuse

i miss cipet teh's bla bla session. LOL!!!

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2018-01-09 11:32 | Report Abuse

Originally Posted by boeing767:
I invested my life savings of RM26,000 in the stock market after the 2008 financial crisis, and then it ballooned up to like RM300,000+ in value, which at that time was valued at >US$100k. This was back in 2011.

After running away to the US, I "parked" my stock holdings with my mom. Unfortunately, she sold a bunch of stock away to pay for my lawyer fees (RM100,000) and bail. Also over the years, my stock portfolio isn't doing too well anymore, because Malaysia is going to hell under Najib.

However, I still managed to move over a significant amount of my money over to the US using Bitcoins. That's for emergencies only, which is why I never liquidated them, no matter how hard it was the first few months in the US.

Cipetxxx

87 posts

Posted by Cipetxxx > 2018-01-09 13:45 |

Cipetxxx

87 posts

Posted by Cipetxxx > 2018-01-09 13:49 |

25,000 posts

Posted by speakup > 2018-01-09 13:55 | Report Abuse

CP only know 3 words: SHORT, SELL, CRASH