19 comment(s). Last comment by Bystander123 2018-01-18 22:14

Posted by Flintstones > 2018-01-14 21:39 | Report Abuse

LOL. This old man never learn. How many years he has to prepare for crash? The next thing he will do is rewatching his dvd and sell his kids bicycle.

Posted by Flintstones > 2018-01-14 21:45 | Report Abuse

He should see a psychiatrist. He has a condition.

jennychin

570 posts

Posted by jennychin > 2018-01-14 21:46 | Report Abuse

crash only happen in sept-oct...

2,946 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2018-01-14 22:02 | Report Abuse

Even a prophet also cannot predict market crash.. This fool really make me LOL..

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2018-01-14 22:05 | Report Abuse

Now markets around the globe are making new high and you are preparing for crash! Sohai!

darrenloo

57 posts

Posted by darrenloo > 2018-01-14 22:07 | Report Abuse

He is really comical!

TrippleZ

1,563 posts

Posted by TrippleZ > 2018-01-14 22:15 | Report Abuse

Is not called a crash if you can prepare for it.

Posted by apolloang > 2018-01-14 22:38 | Report Abuse

maybe he tot n korea really fired a missile to Hawaii.....hahahaha

hakubasnow

263 posts

Posted by hakubasnow > 2018-01-14 22:39 | Report Abuse

He's talking about crash now, tomorrow all of the sudden he'll be saying that he spotted a reversal and a breakout, and it happens when he is on his way to the mall, manage to stop his car to buy a few shares before it goes up even further and then able to sell for a profit before the market close. I simply love this man

Posted by apolloang > 2018-01-14 22:42 | Report Abuse

mana crash US or bursa? haha

pantor

320 posts

Posted by pantor > 2018-01-14 23:50 | Report Abuse

Delusion..

skyhawk

4,453 posts

Posted by skyhawk > 2018-01-15 01:13 | Report Abuse

YES....a major corrections ( ABC ) for Dow Jones is on the card this year 2018. It is now unfolding the major wave 5 extensions :(:(:(...My 2c chart....

https://invst.ly/6c931.

skyhawk

4,453 posts

Posted by skyhawk > 2018-01-15 01:15 | Report Abuse

28425 is an important level to watch....

skyhawk

4,453 posts

Posted by skyhawk > 2018-01-15 01:16 | Report Abuse

The killer wave C is expected from OCT...

kingcobra

2,772 posts

Posted by kingcobra > 2018-01-15 09:11 | Report Abuse

YOUR BRAINS WILL BE SMASHED UP N CRASHED IN PIECES....

Henyuan

110 posts

Posted by Henyuan > 2018-01-15 23:24 | Report Abuse

One of my daily rituals is to read cpteh's posts. So entertaining! If cpteh failed to post daily, i wont be happy. I love to see him post at least 2 articles a day to make me laugh. Afterall, laugh us the best medicine. Keep up with the good jokes cp. Thumb up!

Posted by Bystander123 > 2018-01-18 22:08 | Report Abuse

i think its no fun being a chartist/technical analyst/guru who call for a sell , what more a crash in a stock market.

Even if is turns out , the probability of receiving brickbats is much higher than gratitude, for the reminder, that party going to end v. soon.

Guess, no one really enjoy being abruptly told its time to leave a v. fun party.

Hope, you will b giving BUY calls soon n hopefully, it will b a more fun experience.

Posted by Bystander123 > 2018-01-18 22:14 | Report Abuse

although KLSE, looks like sustaining, the broader market n high flyers are really down, past 2 days.
hope can recover before CNY or it could b joyless celebrations, haiz !