7 comment(s). Last comment by PlsGiveBonus 2018-01-30 19:43

More2It

269 posts

Posted by More2It > 2018-01-25 13:02 | Report Abuse

motivating read, am encouraged to do better , not b a bitter person, n try to b kind to others, same way as wish others will b kind with my weaknesses.
thks !, all the best in your blogging n trading. May u achieve your dreams soon !

Posted by Flintstones > 2018-01-25 14:50 | Report Abuse

#8: They think market is going to crash

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2018-01-25 16:04 | Report Abuse

u short the market all the way up how to be rich leh ??

Posted by VenFx > 2018-01-25 20:58 | Report Abuse

Tom, 好心你啦 
庄闲 会分吗 ? 

你都 已经犯从怒了 
还想要 扮神

Posted by VenFx > 2018-01-25 21:00 | Report Abuse

乖 Tom 狗狗
听话哦

别在外面 乱走

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2018-01-29 10:39 | Report Abuse

hows your short ? kikik. kena margin call or not ?

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2018-01-30 19:43 | Report Abuse

What you can do to beat the bankster?
1. Apply as many credit card as possible from any bank with unlimited credit limit
2. Swipe the credit card and buy as much crypto as possible until it is broken
3. Withdraw the crypto currency and keep it inside a safe private paper wallet.
4. Run to other country and wait for the market crash is over
5. Congrats you are officially multi-millionaires or may be billionaires now!!
6. May be you will become the top most wanted pursuit, but who care since you are now super rich, you can buy your way to become “clean” again