16 comment(s). Last comment by aiinvestor 2018-02-19 09:20

Posted by Jon Choivo > 2018-01-28 19:17 | Report Abuse

Great piece as always. Id love to meet up for teh tarik some time. Let me know if you're ever back in malaysia.

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2018-01-28 19:42 | Report Abuse

hahahaha

kc have not met Malaysian super investors but I have....

quite a number as well.

the 7 traits above.....KYY have all the above as other Malaysian super investors.

go develop your super investing traits.

myongcc5

708 posts

Posted by myongcc5 > 2018-01-28 19:44 | Report Abuse

Good write up!
Thanks fr effort to write up good piece as always to educate the Investment community

Posted by stockraider > 2018-01-28 19:46 | Report Abuse

u can call kyy super trader cum speculator loh....but not super investor.....he is not in the league of investor mah.....!!

It is nothing wrong loh....if he is not an investor mah....!!
But it is good to call a spade a spade loh.....!!

Yes kyy....make monies....he is a super speculator cum trader loh....!!

myongcc5

708 posts

Posted by myongcc5 > 2018-01-28 19:50 | Report Abuse

G. Raider, well said

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2018-01-28 19:52 | Report Abuse

to catch a lot of mice is the objective.

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2018-01-28 19:53 | Report Abuse

takut takut where got mice left?

myongcc5

708 posts

Posted by myongcc5 > 2018-01-28 19:59 | Report Abuse

I believe great skill Sifu will not interested to hv bad characters student?
Those who want to cheat, bad mouthed others n show off his little skill

myongcc5

708 posts

Posted by myongcc5 > 2018-01-28 20:01 | Report Abuse

Such noble heart Sifu like KC will definitely knows...

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2018-01-28 20:08 | Report Abuse

lets develop the traits of a super investor.

don't be takut takut

cend0l

188 posts

Posted by cend0l > 2018-01-28 20:56 | Report Abuse

Nothing wrong being a speculator. But it's immoral to manipulate people's sentiment because you're able too.

king36

1,022 posts

Posted by king36 > 2018-01-28 21:01 | Report Abuse

How to be a super investor when u don't hv a lot of money to invest?
U see local super investors invest by millions in the shares that they own. They made millions when the price shoots up by $1 or $2.
Many of us, just play lah, keeping in mind what KC has taught to avoid get caught.
May not be called a super investor but as long as $$ is made cukup-lah.

Posted by apolloang > 2018-01-28 21:48 | Report Abuse

to be a super investor is like one strike toto supreme lah. 1st u need a lot of capital,2nd bank can lend u millions or not? 3rd u have to be an insider or know insider news.

Bizfuneng

883 posts

Posted by Bizfuneng > 2018-01-28 21:59 | Report Abuse

Using OPM to invest is dangerous. Sifu KC has been trying very hard to alert newbies how unwise to invest in such manner.

Posted by Jonathan Keung > 2018-02-19 09:15 | Report Abuse

very fair and unbiased

aiinvestor

801 posts

Posted by aiinvestor > 2018-02-19 09:20 | Report Abuse

Forex movements have only short-term impact on earnings: Major exporters http://m.thesundaily.my/node/526941